Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

100% Business. Far away Madrid major tourist areas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel of you are looking for buss. They share building with PWC. Too far from Madrid major sights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Inconvenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel, staff not very helpful, long distance to most tourist sites. Very over priced for wet bar such as 4 euro for water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡県 大阪府

5つ星に最もふさわしいホテル

Posted Aug 30, 2016
スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。 ほとんど英語が聞き取れない私に、私が理解するまで何度も丁寧に話してくれました。部屋もとても綺麗で、景色は最高でした。部屋はスーペリアルームのviews to castellanaで14階でした。絶景でした。また、30階のレストランからの景色も最高で、朝食のメニューも豊富でとても美味しかったです。次スペインに来るときは全泊このホテルにしたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

nice hotel but not well located

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The location of The hotel far away from shopping centers, downtown and easy transporte systems constitutes a Minus for elder propale. On the plus side we had excellent breakfasts and a beautyful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Room was amazing
Cons: The cost of the breakfast
Location: there is no much in that are unless you need to be there
Super confortable room with amazing view good service and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, small tv for the ambiance of the room. The staff at the bar was very good.
Cons: Buffet and kindness at check in
I expected more when I did my check in, lack of information from staff. I didn't have the breakfast included but being there I decided to pay and try their food, the buffet was less than average or at least not expected at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Excellent hotel for a short city holiday

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent staff. We have booked this hotel because all other hotels in the touristic area have too small bedrooms to accommodate an extra bed for our 10 year old daughter and we needed to book an extra room for her. Rooms are ample, luxurious, with the latest high tech from underfloor heating in bathroom to remote control light and black our curtains. All rooms offer magnificent views of Madrid through floor to ceiling windows. Excellent ventilation and air conditioning system. Breakfast was varied, tasty and with many healthy choices. Our stay was too short and we didn't use the spa or gym or restaurant in the evening, but they all look amazing. The area has wide boulevards for very safe late evening walks and morning running. Extremely quite area and very easy to reach both airport and historical centre. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

High rise, upscale hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
a luxury modern high rise hotel in the business district on the outskirt of the center city but convenient to airport. The fitness center on the 29th floor gives great views as does the restaurant on the 30th floor. The rooms are clean and comfortable.