Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: change supervisor ,i still can believe she was the supervisor.
There room was not ready at 3pm ,checking time, but they could not tell me at what time it was going to be ready, i spoke with the supervisor, she was so rude and disgusting , i dont know how can they have someone like that managing the hotel, oviously she doesnt know how to manage, handle situations and treat their costumer, she doesnt know how to make business. She not even apologize for the delay, plus they gave me a dirty room, and just 2 towels, we were 3 with my son. I was scared to use the disgusting dirty toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pleasent to excellent hotel, nice for business, and not high priced for a 5 stars hotel. Only one problem: away from the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I ever stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great room. It is just perfect. There are several mode of lighting which I found it great. The staff is professional.
Cons: The location is a bit far from the centric of the city, but there are subway station nearby
Location: I used google map to find this hotel when exit chamatin station, but it doesn't work. I would say : avoid exit from chamatin since it is a long walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our type of hotel high standard

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: quality ...
Cons: a bit too dark in bathroom
Staff excellent - lobby .. seating a bit low - great city break hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Is far of the center is the only thing
Room perfect, clean and beautiful and the hotel staff very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

100% Business. Far away Madrid major tourist areas

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel of you are looking for buss. They share building with PWC. Too far from Madrid major sights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, AZ

Inconvenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel, staff not very helpful, long distance to most tourist sites. Very over priced for wet bar such as 4 euro for water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

nice hotel but not well located

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The location of The hotel far away from shopping centers, downtown and easy transporte systems constitutes a Minus for elder propale. On the plus side we had excellent breakfasts and a beautyful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Room was amazing
Cons: The cost of the breakfast
Location: there is no much in that are unless you need to be there
Super confortable room with amazing view good service and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, small tv for the ambiance of the room. The staff at the bar was very good.
Cons: Buffet and kindness at check in
I expected more when I did my check in, lack of information from staff. I didn't have the breakfast included but being there I decided to pay and try their food, the buffet was less than average or at least not expected at this hotel.