Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago

nice hotel but not well located

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The location of The hotel far away from shopping centers, downtown and easy transporte systems constitutes a Minus for elder propale. On the plus side we had excellent breakfasts and a beautyful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Room was amazing
Cons: The cost of the breakfast
Location: there is no much in that are unless you need to be there
Super confortable room with amazing view good service and comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About my stay

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice, small tv for the ambiance of the room. The staff at the bar was very good.
Cons: Buffet and kindness at check in
I expected more when I did my check in, lack of information from staff. I didn't have the breakfast included but being there I decided to pay and try their food, the buffet was less than average or at least not expected at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Excellent hotel for a short city holiday

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Excellent hotel with excellent staff. We have booked this hotel because all other hotels in the touristic area have too small bedrooms to accommodate an extra bed for our 10 year old daughter and we needed to book an extra room for her. Rooms are ample, luxurious, with the latest high tech from underfloor heating in bathroom to remote control light and black our curtains. All rooms offer magnificent views of Madrid through floor to ceiling windows. Excellent ventilation and air conditioning system. Breakfast was varied, tasty and with many healthy choices. Our stay was too short and we didn't use the spa or gym or restaurant in the evening, but they all look amazing. The area has wide boulevards for very safe late evening walks and morning running. Extremely quite area and very easy to reach both airport and historical centre. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

High rise, upscale hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
a luxury modern high rise hotel in the business district on the outskirt of the center city but convenient to airport. The fitness center on the 29th floor gives great views as does the restaurant on the 30th floor. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Eurostars atende a famílias, férias e trabalho

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Tudo, principalmente, a localização e atendimento. Não posso deixar de elogiar o quarto.
Location: Afastado do centro, mas com metro na porta, excelentes restaurantes e infraestrutura necessário em viagem nas proximidades
É minha quarta vez no Eurostars Madri Tower, só posso tecer elogios. Serviço de primeira, café da manhã excelente, academia maravilhosa, metro perto e o principal silencioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice business hotel.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was recommended by the company I was having the meeting with.
Cons: Temperature control in the room and better pillows.
The only problem I experienced was the control of the air conditioning seemed very slow if it changed at all. The room was well done but too warm and could use better pillows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adolf from St. Jakob

Über den Dächern von Madrid

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Ein tolles Hotel auch mit der Metro perfekt erreichbar. Tolles Essen im Restaurant im 30. Stockwerk - unbedingt zu empfehlen.