Ratings based on 699 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

No VIP access amnities.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No VIP access amnities at all. It's so stupid to choose the hotel considering its participation in VIP access program, pay more and don't get anything...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Incredible Hotel in a Beautiful Tower

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Perfect room, incredible view, and everything in the hotel was beautiful. One of my personal favorite parts was the shower and bath. Both were amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: change supervisor ,i still can believe she was the supervisor.
There room was not ready at 3pm ,checking time, but they could not tell me at what time it was going to be ready, i spoke with the supervisor, she was so rude and disgusting , i dont know how can they have someone like that managing the hotel, oviously she doesnt know how to manage, handle situations and treat their costumer, she doesnt know how to make business. She not even apologize for the delay, plus they gave me a dirty room, and just 2 towels, we were 3 with my son. I was scared to use the disgusting dirty toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for business

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pleasent to excellent hotel, nice for business, and not high priced for a 5 stars hotel. Only one problem: away from the center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I ever stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great room. It is just perfect. There are several mode of lighting which I found it great. The staff is professional.
Cons: The location is a bit far from the centric of the city, but there are subway station nearby
Location: I used google map to find this hotel when exit chamatin station, but it doesn't work. I would say : avoid exit from chamatin since it is a long walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good overall and value for money great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sized rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good sized rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our type of hotel high standard

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: quality ...
Cons: a bit too dark in bathroom
Staff excellent - lobby .. seating a bit low - great city break hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and modern Hotel.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed only one night with destination to Barcelona. Great value for your money. Excellent view from this 30 floor tower. Excellent breakfast Buffet from their 30 floor restaurant. Highly recommended for business or like in our case if you want to stay out of the tourist multitude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels