Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite far

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel doesn't deserve to be 5 stars hotel at all , I would call it 4 stars at best. It was far from downtown. Also you have to pay for everything (gym access , wifi) and they have unbelievably high rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel, so-so location.....

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel was fantastic. It would be fabulous if it were located in a better location, closer to old Madrid. We stayed there as we were attending a Real Madrid game. It was close to the metro, and the amenities and staff were great. It is located in a quite, residential neighborhood with no nightlife and few restaurant choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Nice hotel, but the shower did not work. The water was a trickle. I compllained to reception who did not seem that bothered and it was not repaired whoile i was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: nothing much
Cons: needs a bit of life to it. seems a dead place to go to.
Location: that's a laugh. nothing much happening around
this hotel is no way 5 star for the money it charges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plus proche du 4 étoiles que du 5 étoiles

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Manquement à beaucoup de détail pour cette catégorie d'hôtel. Déçu dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Heather from Calgary

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Room has great amenities. The room was cold. Air conditioning and thermostat were not really working. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Not a great location to step out and really experience Madrid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leelo from Tallinn

Nice hotel with fabulous pool area

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
눇눇Outdoor pool area is fabulous. Probably the hotel has the best pool in Madrid and this is the most important factor in summer. There is a nice outdoor bar also, open late in the evenings. Free wifi in the hotel and rooms. Computers are available 24/7 in the lobby. The rooms are comfortable and staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo from Sao Paulo

Hotel 5 estrelas com servicos de 3...!!!

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel do ponto de vista de estrus urea e' excelente, mas os servicos sao fracos e lentos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Standard and size of the rooms, outdoor pool. Gym Location is good for local restaurants and convenience store.
Cons: Hotel isn't cheap so broadening the range of wifi would be a good benefit especially as many guests are returning guests like myself
Lovely smart hotel good facilities quiet residential area room large and spacious. Hotel staff are all very pleasant. Sheraton isn't a cheap hotel so giving guests free wifi in a range wider than they currently do would be good for deluxe suites and above particularly