Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hendaye

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: L emplacement idéal.
Cons: Il faudrait renauver les parties communes et la salle de bainsur le site il est indiqué que il y a un room service .ce n est pas le cas
Location: Quartier en plein centre ville tout est à proximité
Chambre propre et grande . L emplacement idéal.p ersonnel à l ecoute
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Great location but disappointed with room

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great location situated on a slight hill between two metro stations. Sights, shops, bars and restaurants all within very close walking distance. Lobby and breakfast room are nice but the rest of the decor is very dated. Room felt claustrophobic as it was small and Windows had frosted glass (overlooked other rooms over a central courtyard so was obviously for privacy but was unpleasant). Bed extremely hard, like sleeping on a shelf! No spare pillows or bedding so had to ask reception for extra pillows. Bathroom was ok but nothing felt particularly clean. Loud from other rooms. Glad we only stayed one night. Actually stayed here 6 years prior but hadn't realised we'd booked exact same hotel. We Had a better (larger) room on top floor. But it had ants. Wouldn't have booked this hotel again if we knew it was the ant hotel! In the positive, other than great location, Breakfast was very good, there was plenty of choice and the room was a good size so felt spacious. Very friendly check in staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUATEMALA


Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: ubicación
Cons: almohadas y WIFI
Los cuartos eran cómodos, excepto la almohada que era imposible de acomodar de lo dura que era. El cuarto apestó las 2 noches que nos quedamos, a pesar de que lo reportamos. Pero lo inaceptable es que sea un hotel de 3 o 4 estrellas con un WIFI tan malo. Nunca podíamos ni recibir ni mandar emails de la baja intensidad. Tienen que mejorar eso urgentemente y sus almohadas para que sea increíble, ya que la ubicación es excepcional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Not a 4 star hotel. Decent location and breakfast but rooms were not at all what I expect from a 4 star hotel. Staff was very friendly but the place needs some upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sabadell

hotel centrico , pero muy viejo, decepcionante

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: el trato del personal
Cons: casi todo
Location: muy bien situado
hotel viejo, mal cuidado, el baño se movia, la tele no funcionaba bien, las paredes estaban en mal estado, en fin deja mucho que desear para un 4 estrellas
4 out of 5
by andrea from Udine


Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel complessivamente buono sia per affari che per turismo
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

와이파이 안됨

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
모든것이 좋으나 와이파이 가 안되는점 을 빼면 좋은 호텔
4 out of 5
by Rogerio from Brasilia

Hotel muito bom

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Recepção do hotel muito bonita. Atendimento excelente no checkin e no checkout. Quarto e banheiro muito limpo, novo, e bem arrumado. Localização perfeita no centro da cidade e metro na esquina da rua. Fiquei apenas uma noite pelo valor de R$ 200 Reais, excelente custo benefício.
1 out of 5
by Javier from Murcia

Decepcionante. En el centro,eso sí.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Un hotel muy flojo,no creo que merezca la calificación de cuatro estrellas.