Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Not a 4 star hotel. Decent location and breakfast but rooms were not at all what I expect from a 4 star hotel. Staff was very friendly but the place needs some upgrades.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sabadell

hotel centrico , pero muy viejo, decepcionante

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: el trato del personal
Cons: casi todo
Location: muy bien situado
hotel viejo, mal cuidado, el baño se movia, la tele no funcionaba bien, las paredes estaban en mal estado, en fin deja mucho que desear para un 4 estrellas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel céntrico. Habitaciones amplias

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Hotel muy céntrico, limpieza bien. Habitaciones amplias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel is very centrical. Room clean. WIFI very good. I would definítely no ok again in this hotel.
2 out of 5
by JORGE from COLOMBIA

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Habitaciones diferentes a las publicafas en la pagina web. Tienen un edificio al lado que utilizan como ampliación del hotel y sus instalaciones no son muy buenas.
5 out of 5
by Hermes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gabriel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
El parking del hotel es un poco caro
5 out of 5
by JORGE ESTEBAN from Buenos Aires

Lo recomendaría

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Habitaciones muy cómodas, sin ruidos, muy buen desayuno, inmejorable ubicación.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

OK hotel med sentral beliggenhet

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Location: PDA god beliggenhet kan man gå til svært mange av de kjente severdigheter. Hop on/off bussene har stoppesteder i nærheten av hotellet.
Stort værelse, men dessverre svært mørkt pga utsikten mot en trist og trang sjakt av en bakgård. Lite bad med et badekar der vannet ikke ville renne ut. Veldig hyggelige og blide unge mennesker i resepsjonen. Beliggenheten til alle opplevelser og hyggelige spisesteder var upåklagelig.
4 out of 5
by Mustafa Okan from TURKEY

Nice place

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was good. İt was near the plaza espana metro station,cleaning and breakfast was superior.I would recommend to anyone...