Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Nice Hotel in remote area

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is the right hotel for people coming for business , It was good stay and near to industrial area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brecon

Very good August family stay in Madrid

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 5 as we got a good rate for 2 rooms being august a quiet time for business customers. Great breakfast and very good swimming pool. They told us the gym was in construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

A very good choice for its price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great, comfortable, affordable hotel. Varied breakfast and friendly staff. Location is OK if you don't need to be right in the city, with street parking 5 minutes walking away from the hotel. Only detail to be improved, the pillows, too small and fluffy for my taste. Still wholly recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Madrid visit 2016

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 3 night at the hotel. We really appreciated the cleanliness of the hotel as a whole. Good family friendly atmosphere. The staff was very kind and very helpful. The pool and terrace are were excellent for relaxing and enjoying the sunny and warm weather. The breakfast buffet was excellent with delicious food and good variety. The hotel is far away from downtown Madrid; 20 to 25 minutes but well served by local public transit. There is a shopping center within walking distance. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Kacper from London

Okay hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms with good sound insulation. Hallways a bit run down, would definitely merit renovation. Very difficult to find the entrance when driving, spent 20 minutes driving mostly around one-way system. You might feel the hotel is slightly overpriced. On the other hand, hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Typical business hotel in the suburbs of Madrid. I stayed for two weeks and the "dish of the day" remained unchanged. Bathroom was old-fashioned. Not much to do or see around. The hotel is in the business district, where you will find nothing except for the offices, a couple of restaurants and a shopping mall. Downtown is about 30 minutes on taxi.
5 out of 5
by Michael from swords county dublin ireland

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
my daughter lives near by it was convient but a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
by julian

Good food but some problems

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 4 days at Novotel Sanchinarro and here is a couple of good things and watchouts based on my experience: Food: Great breakfast and nice restaurants. Had a problem the first day as I booked a table through an app and they has the possibility to book for 23 hs but actually the kitchen closes at 23 hs. Location: It is very difficult to access from the north so for me, who was working on the Las Tablas business district it was a nightmare to come back. Two taxi drivers gor lost trying to get to the main entrance. Room: the hallways leading to the rooms look under maintained but the rooms are comfortable and clean. Cheers. Julian
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels