Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DUBAI

hotel is very nice location good

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: the location and the price of the hotel
Cons: cleaning of the rooms
Location: shopping is very close to the hotel also the center is not very far
IT WAS GOOD STAY THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE ALSO THE FACILITY AND THE LOCATION , PRICE TRANSPOTATION
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good hotel in a ok location

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Good hotel in a near expressway connection. very confortable. Rooms were good and staff attention very nice. Only 1 small issue. Room service took way too long and food was not worth thw value, better to eat outside. overall 5 stars
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Swimming pool closed?

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Chose this hotel mainly for its good price and proximity to both Madrid and Alcobendas. However, without a car it is remote, bus stops close by 171 service good, but nearest Metro station 30 min walk. Room was fine, comfy bed and no traffic noise as others have mentioned (I was on 3rd floor at front of hotel). But my two gripes, it took me 20-30 mins to check in as receptions couldn't find my booking via Expedia. A lot of commotion left me thinking I had nowhere to stay at one point. Other point, the swimming pool shut after my first day, when I enquired the receptionist told me the 'summer has finished'. This was on 15 September in 30c heat. The hotel website says swimming pool open in season, or words to that effect, this should be clearer to avoid disappointment. I was intending to spend a couple of hours by the pool each day, if I'd known it was shut I wouldn't have chosen this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Not comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Keysring to big , doors not to strong, you could hear next door easily
3 out of 5
by Leticia

Good business hotel that needs a caring hand

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Te hotel is a little run down. It is especially noticeable in the corners of the room and the carpet which had stains. I coincide with some other comments that there was a smell of tobacco. We only noticed it in the bathroom the first couple of days. The breakfast was good, especially the fruit. Another good thing was that the hotel parking is included in the price. The hotel is more of a 3 star level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth of money for this hotel

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself should be renovated. Current status doesn't refer to 4* Hotel, breakfasts are very good (I would invest in serving vegetable)
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Good hotel for families requiring two rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is fine (typical Novotel standard). Would choose again if needed. Used hotel as hub for visiting friends in neigh bough hood - not ideal location for visiting tourist attractions in Madrid (can be done with Metro).
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Nice Hotel in remote area

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is the right hotel for people coming for business , It was good stay and near to industrial area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brecon

Very good August family stay in Madrid

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed as a family of 5 as we got a good rate for 2 rooms being august a quiet time for business customers. Great breakfast and very good swimming pool. They told us the gym was in construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

A very good choice for its price.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great, comfortable, affordable hotel. Varied breakfast and friendly staff. Location is OK if you don't need to be right in the city, with street parking 5 minutes walking away from the hotel. Only detail to be improved, the pillows, too small and fluffy for my taste. Still wholly recomendable.