Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable short stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were only here overnight before our flight, but everything was absolutely fine. The hotel is a little further from the airport than we had thought but the shuttle was prompt and drivers friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet guest house hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I was there on a weekday. Tiny but comfortable room, very quiet. Not sure anyone else was there. Close to the metro. Staff was bilingual & helpful with directions. Slightly bizarre decor--I had a giant James Dean face on the wall above my bed. Shower so small I smacked my head against the wall but that's typical here. From the airport it was about 23 Euros cab fare. Tried to get an Uber next day, but no cars were available & the metro turned out to be cheaper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tuve problemas a la llegada

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy agusto y limpio, sin embargo el problema fue llegar al hotel desde el aeropuerto ya que se retraso mi vuelo y la recepcion cierra a las 00:00 hrs por lo tanto al llegar al aeropuerto tuve que pagar un taxi el cual la tarifa de entrada me cobro 20 euros, sin embargo si uno llega con tiempo puede tomar un camion y llega sin problema por 1.50 euros
3 out of 5
by Lara from bilbao

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel, es pequeñito y acojedor. La atención de la recepción excelente, al igual que en el desayuno, todo estaba rico y fresco, con una gran variedad, donde porder elegir. Dos cosas negativas a recalcar, la habitación olia a humedad muchisimo, y la otra cosa, es que nos alojavamos dos personas y solo dejaron jabon para una y nos encontramos una toalla sucia del anterior cliente en el baño.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada et belgique

pres du metro, bien situe et tres tranquille

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: la tranquilite
Cons: ajouter le personnel qui parle francais
Location: metro cannelejas tres proche
hotel tres proche du metro proche de l aeport avec le bus de la ville , numero de bus 200 ajjouterdu personnel qui parle francais a part l espagnol et l anglais . le petit dejeune devrait etre inclus au prix que nous payons.
4 out of 5
by jean paul from Paris

Hotel bien tenu close from airpot

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Close from airport Good service Friendly staff Modern room Afordable rate What else?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada et belgique

proche du metro

Posted Jun 23, 2016
au prix qu on paye le petit dejeuner devrait etre inclus dans le prix
5 out of 5
by Carl from Manchester

Nice place

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet location
3 out of 5
by Jaime Laurence

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
No es muy agradable tener el baño abierto, sin puerta. En la recepción pueden ser más amables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location, room, bathroom
Cons: Better breakfast options
Location: Airport
We stayed here for 1 night in transit to other destinations and it was great. The boutique hotel is quiet, clean with large rooms and bathrooms. Bathroom has 2 amenity kids with all the basics (toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, razor, shampoo, lotion, etc) which is a nice to have. Breakfast was ok - had the basics like meat, breads, fruit, tea/coffee/juice. You can take 1 bus from the airport (MAD) and walk about 5-7 minutes to the hotel. There is great signage as you walk from the bus stop.