Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TLL

Good location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel, good location. Recommend to all! Nice restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close tometro and stadium

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Less than 10 minute walk to the metro and very nice restaurants . Hotel staff is very friendly specially the restaurant staff. Really enjoyed it and would stay again. The only negative is that we asked for double beds and instead we got two single beds together . But overall everyone was nice, welcoming and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to the Metro

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Guest room renovations might be nice.
Location: Several restaurants, bars and grocery stores and about .4 miles from the METRO, so the location was not bad.
The hotel was close enough to the Metro and the staff was accommodating. I will say that there was no WOW factor with the hotel or staff, but the hotel worked for what I needed. I will say that after going to H10 in Barcelona and Lisbon the previous 2 weeks, this hotel was a bit behind on standards or amenities that they offer to H10 Club Members. This hotel did the least for me as a member. The lobby was really well designed but id say the guest rooms need an update. There are some good restaurant, bar and grocery options near the hotel, so that was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

A lot better than expected.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location, easy access to restaurants, the stadium.
Cons: When coming out of the elevators, there's a strong smell to paint thinner, I hope it would be just temporary.
Location: I would suggest to take some time and enjoy a soccer match at the Santiago Bernabeu".
Centrally located, about 5 minutes away from the "Santiago Bernabeu" stadium, the staff was friendlier than I expected, and they went the extra mile to assist me every time I stopped by to ask a question about places to eat and places visit, the wifi was better than stated in previously stated on older reviews. I would define book again in my next visit to Madrid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for Real Madrid games

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Spent the weekend here to take in a Real Madrid game and this was the perfect hotel for that. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful and the bar was nice and relaxed.There is an Irish pub round the corner with BT and Sky Sports and a couple of supermarkets if you want to stock up on munch and beer though the rooms do come with mini bars and most importantly the Bernabeu is five minuets walk away. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if you're over for the football.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What star is this?

Posted Feb 3, 2016
When being changed over £500 for a week. I was just expecting more! Pretty disapointing really. Hotel is trying but they need to face the fact a lick of paint only goes so far! Over priced for what one gets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia - Venezuela

Nice hotel close to stadium Santiago Bernabeu

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Lobby and the room
Cons: The bathroom could be upgrade but it;s ok
Location: Many restaurants, soccer stadium, super markets
We only stayed 1 night, but it's very confortable, it's 15 minutes walk from the metro station and the stadium There are many restaurant and supermarkets very close The lobby it's beautifull with all the books
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for business and leisure

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Here for business and a tour of estradio Santiago bernabeu. Was perfect. Hotel is a couple mins walking away from the stadium and there are numerous eating options nearby. The metro is also very close. Loved it. Bilingual staff were helpful and very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Great two nights. Just a couple blocks from the metro and Santiago Bernabeu Stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

便利で親切なホテル

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応の良さとホテル周辺の便利さ
Location: スーパー、カフェも多く、滞在するのは良かったです。
サッカー観戦の為に宿泊しました。観光に出かける為に荷物をチェックインまで預ける為にホテルに行きましたが、午前10時頃の訪問にもかかわらず、すぐにチェックインさせてくれて、対応の早さは嬉しかったです。 サンチャゴ・ベルナベウにも近く、まわりにはカフェやスーパーもある為、滞在するには全く困りませんでした。試合後も遅い時間ながら、足早に移動すれば、危険な感じもなく、また機会があったら宿泊したいですね。