Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm

Nice modern

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Can't go wrong for the money 5 minutes to the airport I disliked paying for Wifi and it want that good of a connection
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Hotel near airport and offer shuttle service.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I stayed overnight. I was in the hotel for less then 14 hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel before you head to the airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Located right next to the airport. Would not stay here if you are planning on seeing much of Madrid.
Nice hotel, clean, modern. Literally 5 minutes from the airport. Not somewhere to stay for your full visit to Spain but great if you need a place that's nice and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Convenient airport shuttle runs every 20-30 minutes, nice (English-speaking) staff, comfortable room with full black-out curtains. Exactly what we needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Took the time to have a swim. They let us park our car out front for free. Very helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was great for overnight stay

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Next to airport easy to stay at for 1 night. That advantage of shuttle to save flat rate taxi fee ( +€30) back and forth
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016 by Hilton Madrid Airport, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We truly appreciate your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Best regards
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Marta Sanz, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. However, we would like to know more about your opinion as this allows us to continually develop and improve our guests´ experience through our service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Best regards Hilton Madrid Airport
5 out of 5
by Cybelle

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2016 by Marta Sanz, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Marta Sanz, Hotel Management
Thank you for evaluate your feedback with us. Your opinion and comments are very important to us, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by IAN

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Marta Sanz, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to evaluate your opinion with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, Best regards