Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Not a Good Place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I guess that people at the front desk dont really enjoy what they are doing. The reception was cold unwelcoming and most of all kind of rude. At the moment of our arrival everything was very noisy and mess up on the hall of our room. When asking for direction or places suggestions the staff if not very helpfull. I forgot a tie on the check out. So I got back to the hotel to ask for it, but the front desk clerk said they cant help me until monday. My overall experience there was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida, usa

Good location,great breakfast,

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Staff at the hotel are so nice, and helpful, the hotel is so close to the Real Madrid stadium, so if you are a soccer fan this is a perfect hotel for you ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel clean and tidy perfect for going to football

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Hotel clean and tidy perfect location for the football loads of bars and restaurants next to hotel tube station is 2 min walk from hotel perfect location only fault with hotel was bar price was so high 2 gin and tonic and half a larger was €33.50 so do not use the bar penguin around the hotel at normal 4 or 5€ a drink
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Close enough to the train station. Theee are shops and restaurants nearby so it is convenient. Good celection for the breakfast buffet! Only downside of my room was a shower curtain. It was smelly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for 1 night for a business function at the Bernabeu Stadium and as the hotel was a 5 minute walk from there it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Booked a room with two beds and got 1

Posted Oct 4, 2016
I booked a room requesting two beds, but got a room with a single. I was told that is just a request and they don't have to honor it. I asked if I could at least get a room with two beds the second day and they said one was currently available, but I would have to wait and hope no one books it. Basically they are saying by booking via expedia you are lower priority. I always use 3rd party sites, but will never book Holiday Inn again
5 out of 5
by omar

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, although old it is very clean and has spacious rooms and bathrooms. One problem was the roadworks right in front of the hotel. Starbucks has closed down due to this too.
5 out of 5
by Jess

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels