Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very noisy, we could hear eveyour thing next rooms and even the metro under ground. Very far from center almost nothing around unless your going for business in the same area. Staff and receptionist. hardly speaking an English and not very helpful...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Location: In der Nähe: - Metro - Restaurants/Imbisse - Supermarkt - Busstationen
.........................................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Frank from Universal City, TX

Very pleasant location and great property.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Three night stay at the end of our eight-day visit to Spain. We visit Spain every year and always include a few days in Madrid. This was our first time trying this property and this neighborhood (Ciudad Lineal). We were very pleased with the hotel and with the neighborhood as well. We returned our rental car upon arrival at the hotel and the proximity to the airport made it very simple. Access to the Metro was great as the hotel sits between two Metro stops (Ciudad Lineal and Suanzes...both on Line 5) which are both on c/Alcala. The suite we booked was large by American standards and huge by European standards. The fold-out couch had significant wear and tear on it...and that's not using it as there were only two of us staying in the suite. That's the only critique of the room we had and it's a very minor one. Hotel service was friendly and the breakfast buffet was very complete. Took the shuttle to the airport and it was timely, roomy, and on-time!
5 out of 5
by Jianping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고 편리한 공항 근처 호텔 10만원 내외 가격

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗한 새 건물에 편안하고 널찍한 침대. 2-300미터 걸으면 그랑비아로 연계되는 지하철도 있음. 가끔 할인된 가격으로 10만원 미만에 투숙할 수 있어 좋은 조건. 공항 근처로 무료 셔틀버스가 운영되어 편리. 그러나 무료 셔틀은 10시 이후에는 제공되지 않아 아쉬움.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Shuttle only available when you reserve.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Cons: Shuttle should be marked as " Only available if you reserve it"
Shuttle was only available if you reserved it. it cost us 20 euro from the airport. Other than that the room was extremely clean, breakfast in the morning was great and lots of choice. Front staff was understanding about shuttle and upgraded our room. Good hotel not too far from airport. Walked down the street and lots of small resturants at a fair price.
3 out of 5
by HyungKyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LYULYUN from 중국

공항 가까운 전체적으로 만족

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋습니다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

空港までの送迎無料サービス

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: 部屋にポットが用意されていることと、空港までの送迎無料サービスがあることです。
Cons: とくにないです。
Location: ホテルのすぐ横にVIPSというコンビニがあります。地下鉄の駅まで徒歩5分程度です。
ホテルからバラハス空港までの送迎無料サービスは本当に助かりました。送迎の時刻指定もできますので便利です。部屋にはポットも用意されているので、日本から持参した食品やお茶を簡単にお湯で作れるのも助かります。また、ホテルのすぐ横にはVIPSというコンビニもあるので、水などを購入したりするのも便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Yo iba a trabajar, y estaba todo correcto.Habitación amplia y limpia.