Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great location Close to Metro Free shuttle from/to Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Good hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Not very clear about pick up from airport apart from that very good service from reception to cleaners
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Booked for 1 night as we had a long stopover in Madrid. WiFi was quite weak and breakfast wasn't fantastic but as it was only for one night can't complain. Everything else was perfectly fine to be honest. Walking distance from bus stops and subway station to take you into the centre of Madrid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a nice time

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was staying in Madrid for just 24 hours and wanted to have a nice place to sleep while I traveled nearby area. Very nice accommodations. Pleased with the service!
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

stressless

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was very good except the wifi is poor. Being there for business, good wifi was needed to do work at night and the wifi was very slow. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and very helpful and the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by mary

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Your site advertised shuttle service to airport that is why we booked there however service was not available for us instead we had to order 3 taxeis cost of approx 150.00 euros we could have at our previous hotel for less money..very disappointed in ...no compensationed offered for our inconvience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woodstock,on

Nice hotel with shuttle to Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: clean comfortable rooms
Cons: smoking in lounge was a pain for non smokers
Stayed one night,but pleasant enough. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance-turn right as u leave hotel. Own restaurant only opens certain days but has nice outside covered lounge. Expect many smokers... Generally no complaints,clean comfortable room.