Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon hotel nello standard holiday inn;

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Ottima colazione ; un po' fuori mano ma ben collegato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for Business Trips

Posted Jun 24, 2016
No frills hotel, great for a good business trip where you need a place to rest in the night.
5 out of 5
by Maria Teresa from México

Excelente hotel y desayuno magnifico

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente y comodisimo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good functional hotel near to all my meetings for 2 days with great breakfast. Will certainly be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by liora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by CHUNG-MING

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
還好,沒什麼特別的
5 out of 5
by CRISTOBAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Clean and Professional Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and general professional manner of the staff
Cons: The restaurant staff were very friendly but there was no a lot of variety on the menu and there aren't any restaurants near by to head to.
Location: You would choose this hotel for being close to a specific location as it's a long way out of the centre of Madrid.
We booked this hotel for business reasons and so didn't need it to be particularly close to the centre of Madrid. If you are hoping to be near the centre of the city then this hotel isn't for you - it took us 30mins+ to get the metro (which is a reasonable walk away) into the centre for dinner. However, it had everything that we needed, the room was clean and everything was where it should be. The staff were very helpful and polite and the restaurant was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mardi pour affaires ? un bon hôtel

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel se situe dans un quartier d'affaires/résidentiel, juste à côté d'un supermarché. Quelques restaurant sympas sont proches de l'hôtel. Taxis fréquents devant, personnel agréable, chambre spacieuse, bonne literie, j'y retournerais sans problème.