Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oportunidad de Mejora

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Al termino de mi estancia registre la salida y deje encargada la maleta para recogerla mas tarde. Al recogerla me di cuenta que no tenia el candado, por lo que supuse lo olvidé en la habitación, al preguntar si de casualidad lo había entregado el personal del aseo me indicaron que no sabían y si eso hubiera sido lo habrían dejado en la administración y el administrador se va a las 17:30 y pues ya no estaba. Mi petición es que si llegan a existir objetos olvidados no se dejen en la oficina del administrador en donde no se puede accesar a ellos, en este caso es un objeto sin mucho valor, pero si así lo hubiera sido y tendría que recurperarlo me hubiera sido imposible, ya que por la noche volaba de regreso a México, y no hubiera podido regresar por el a la hora en la que el administrador esta en su horario de trabajo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: La variedad del desayuno por el coste que tiene, podría haber mas variedad de frutas y panes
Location: El río Manzanares y la costa de este esta muy buena
Solo fue un día de paso para tomar el bus a Benidorm dada la cercanía con la estación
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
the stay went well. it wouldve been better, if the concierge didnt pretend to know english. there was more miscommunication because she tried.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel some what dated needs a face lift

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Well situated near the train but not informed accuratelying about the tourist bus route. We finally found the correct stop after walking for many km ( or it felt like that )
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear costumer, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to review your hotel stay. We feel very sorry about not giving you the right directions to arrive to Tourist Bus Stop, we will take care that everybody in the reception knows exactly how to arrive. Kind Regards, Mireia Ambrona Front Desk Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERESA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrico a reformar y algo caro

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muy céntrico y con muy buenas comunicaciones, pero con necesidad de reformas. Los suelos de moqueta, los baños de cuando se construyó el edificio (algunos a mejorar el mantenimiento), las camas cómodas aunque lo normal. Parece como que los colchones los han cambiado hace poco, pero son de muelles, para el día a día, no especialmente cómodos. La regulación de la temperatura es casi imposible con los mandos del siglo pasado (con rueda y no sale lo que debería).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anne from Toronto, Canada

Hotels.com rating for this hotel was exaggerated.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Large, comfortable room but very dated furnishings and carpet looked worn and dirty. Staff at front desk was helpful and pleasant. Hotel situated in a nice residential area near river and lovely park. Restaurants and convenience stores nearby. Metro next to hotel. Breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Swanny from amsterdam

Degelijk hotel verder niets bijzonders

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rustig hotel vlak bij Atletico Madrid en langs het parcours van marathon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Correcto

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Muy correcto, sin lujos, empleados muy amables. Bien situado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DONNA from Eastbourne

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were allowed to check in early as our room was ready. The room was very clean and spacious. Free wifi within the room is always a bonus. The hotel is right next to a Metro stop which can get you anywhere you want to go in the city. We stayed at this hotel as we were attending a gig at La Riveria which was only a very short walk away.