Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

het is een hostel, geen hotel. het is basic.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: zeer goed in de buurt van centrum, in de buurt van metro
Cons: Totaal comfort van de kamer kon beter
Location: zie hiervoor
het hostel ligt middenin uitgaansgebied. Zeer dicht bij centrum. Van de drukte heb je geen last. Alles, koffiebar, restaurants, supermarkt etc zijn ook bij de hand. metro direct naast de deur. Aardige eigenaar. Houden de kamers schoon. kamers zijn klein, weinig leefruimte. Wij hadden zelfs een stapelbed bij ons 2-persoonsbed. matrassen waren belabberd. 2-persoons bed is gezellig = twijfelaar en aan de korte kant. Douche/toilet zijn netjes, goed warm water. Allemaal wel klein. Basic dus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal en piso antiguo

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Muy céntrico y al lado de la salida de metro Tribunal
Cons: Demsiado ruido de la calle y habitaciones de al lado
Location: Muy céntrico para compras, restaurntes, etc.
4 out of 5
by Tony from Milton Keynes

Budget value, handy location.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hostel is value for money. In many other European cities you will think it is expensive but compared to hotel prices in the vicinity it is cheap and it is easy to see why. Room was VERY small and no extras, but did have hot water and a comfortable enough bed. It is also not easy to find being on the 4th floor. However, the better news is there are several decent restaurants at street level and it is literally a couple of minutes walk from Tribunal metro which makes it very easy to get anywhere in the city including the airport. It is not far to the Royal Palace, del Prado, Plaza Mayor and Plaza Sol and many other sights.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Torino

Buono

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Molto ben ubicato, confortabile aveva molto odore a sigaretta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Bei dem Preis ist wohl nicht viel zu erwarten. Sehr negativ war der Geruch,der aus dem Bad kam! Es war ein Defekt bzwbzw. Arbeiten an der Kanalisation, war teilweise aber unerträglich! Das Zimmer hätte auch mal 1Anstrich nötig.Trotzdem für 1Städtetrip OK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LG

Hostal viejo para una o dos noches, céntrico.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Me recibieron en una habitación con 3 camas, al día siguiente me cambiaron a otra hab que parecía de juguete, pues apenas cabía!
5 out of 5
by francisca from Burgos

Buen sitio

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación calidad precio bueno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beste Lage zum unschlagbaren Preis!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Ein sauberes, komfortables Zimmer zu einem sensationellen Preis. Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal steht beinahe rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.
Cons: Für zwei durchschnittlich gewachsene Europäer ist das Bett etwas zu klein.
Location: Direkt an einer beliebten Einkaufsstraße gelegen, lässt sich die gesamte Stadt erkunden. Die nächste Metrostation ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt.
Vom Hotel lässt sich die Stadt gut zu Fuß erkunden. Entlang der beliebten Einkaufsstraße Fuencarral gelangt man direkt ins Zentrum der Stadt. Das Hotel liegt unweit der Metrostation Tribunal. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bars, Theater und Sehenswürdigkeiten sind vom Hotel gut zu erreichen. Madrid ist jedenfalls eine Reise wert!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Erg gehorig, je kon elk gesprek precies volgen. Smal bed. Schoon en voldoende ruimte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was tiny and bathroom smells very strong, the bathroom faucet drips all night, the neighbourhood is fine but it's not Madrid central, kind of funky.