Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yael from Tel Aviv

Good value for money. Best location

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, the room was very basic but it was ok. Great stuff that helped with everything I needed
4 out of 5
by Andreas

nice hotel in the heart of Madrid

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was in the very center of Madrid and as its not an expensive one that makes it a great option for its money. The room was very clean and the stuff was very friendly,especially Miguel in the front desk who gave me much information about the lovely and crowded city of Madrid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for den voksne, interesserte turist

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
OK for en voksen som skulle være ute om dagen og ellers hvile og se TV fra sengen.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Gran Via, close to metro station

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, close to metro station and a wide variety of shops at Gran Via
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calvià (Mallorca)

Muy céntrico

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Habitación espaciosa y buenas comunicaciones.
Cons: Ampliar el baño e insonorizar las habitaciones.
Location: Muy céntrico, con buenas comunicaciones y muchas tiendas al lado.
Estuvimos en una habitación muy espaciosa, pero en comparación el baño era enano. El personal es muy amable y siempre hay alguien en recepción. El hostal se encuentra a 3 minutos andando de la parada de metro Gran Vía, ésto también tiene sus desventajas, por ejemplo que hay mucho ruido.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very well located...very pleasant,,,

Posted Dec 14, 2015
I recommend this place . It is very simple but very clean and very well located.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Portsmouth, UK

Traditional hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very central but no English tv channels, they said that they were dealing with this. It didn't really matter to me.
3 out of 5
by Roy Amog from Denmark

Just an OK hostal

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was not that cheap. The people in the reception were not that welcoming. Quite difficult to sleep longer because of the noise from the staff (probably because we stayed in the room next to the reception). Otherwise it was an OK stay for few nights.
3 out of 5
by Ingrid from nice

Bien mais bruyant

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement idéalement placé, membres du personnel toujours très agréables (certains parlent français). En revanche très bruyant, et les lits n'étaient pas confortables.