Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel très bien situé.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Chambres très propres. Plaça Mayor et Puerta del Sol à distance de marche. Métro en face. Façade en réparation lors de notre passage. Il y a de tout sur la rue Montera : épiceries, magasins, cafés, etc.
2 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Costa Rica

Exc ubicación y atención

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Trato amable del personal. Ubicación perfecta para acceder a los lugares turísticos de Madrid y estaciones de metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

N/A

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Need get a friendly and best trained staff
Location: Great location and you can walk around, good transportation and good restaurants around.
NO friendly staff at all, very small room, this is NOT a 3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sallie from Cary, NC

Clean hostal, but expensive for the inconveniences

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hostal occupies the 5th and 6th floors of a building between Gran Via and the plaza of Puerta del Sol. There was much construction with scaffolding covering much of the front. We were separated from our friends on different floors. We had to go to the 6th floor on the elevator, then descend on stairs to the 5th floor where our room was. Noisy location, with people in the street below out until all hours.
4 out of 5
by Efren from CR

Great Hostel

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was si good, that I reserved again for my next trip in 15 days
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pettymys

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Missään ei kerrottu että hostellin julkisivu oli remontissa eli ikkunoista ei nähnyt mitään. Ilmanvaihto huoneessa oli huono. Sijainti ja siisteys ainoa hyvä asia. Ääneneristys heikko.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Værelse med udsigt - til stillads

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg har været her tidligere og synes det er et godt hotel til prisen. Denne gang fik vi dog et værelse der var ret småt og desuden var vinduet dækket af stillads og en slags net. Vi kunne ikke åbne pga arbejdet med murværket og der var mørkt hele døgnet. Det skal jo laves, men jeg synes det havde været fair at orientere om det inden vi opdagede på stedet, så vi kunne have valgt et andet hotel. Denne gang var det ikke godt til prisen!
4 out of 5
by philippe from Bordeaux

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hyper central , Metro au pied de l'hôtel