Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Staff had limited English
4 out of 5
by Isabelle

Toppenläge precis intill Plaza Mayor

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi var två tjejer som åkte över en helg. Hotellet är lätt att hitta, precis vid Plaza Mayor. Toppenläge! Något stökigt kvällstid pga att det vetter mot mysig gata med mkt restauranger och barer, men det får man ta med sånt centralt läge och vi hade ändå inga större sömnproblem. Trevlig personal. Wi-fi funkade bra. Rent och fräscht. Bemannad reception dygnet runt. Rekommenderar varmt och kommer vilja återvända om jag får chansen att resa till Madrid igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel, kan me geen betere ligging voorstelle

Posted May 7, 2016
Het hotel ligt net een straatje achter plaza mayor in dezelfde straat als de mercado De San Miguel. Wij hadden een fijne kamer met een soort balkonnetje.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt centralt hostel med hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Nära till allt. Perfekt läge och återvänder gärna dit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, central location, ideal for a few days

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Super room - had everything one could need, nice view, central location, very clean and tidy. Yes, small, but had everything we needed and could have happily stayed a week. Useful to have a room safe - liked the 24 hour access/concierge entry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr sympathisch und ideal gelegen

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Die Lage ist super zentral und ideal für Leute, die im Stadtzentrum am liebsten zu Fuß gehen. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind ohne Metro erreichbar.
Cons: Bei der Buchung wäre eine echte Auswahl zwischen Doppelzimmer und Zweibett-Zimmer hilfreich, nicht nur als Präferenz.
Location: Zentral in der Nachbarschaft der Plaza Mayor. Restaurants und Cafés vor der Haustür, alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir waren 6 Nächte dort und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt in einem Zweibettzimmer mit kleinem Balkon zur Seitengasse ohne Autoverkehr. Der Straßenlärm war geringer als befürchtet.
3 out of 5
by terry from NY state

MAdrid Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed during holy week, visiting daughter. If you like celebrations this is the week to stay. Parades at 1AM, hotel is located above busy street, bring ear plugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótimo custo beneficio

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo custo beneficio , pessoal da recepção excelente c muito cordiais
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Wheathampstead

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
No nonsense place to stay in a fantastic area for bars and restaurants. If you are looking for a good value, clean place to sleep then this is for you. If you want luxury and room service then look elsewhere!
5 out of 5
by Mette from Allerød

Perfekt beliggende hotel centralt i Madrid

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtigt hyggeligt hotel med venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Perfekt beliggende kun 20 sekunder fra Plaza Mayor og under et minut til Mercado San Miguel. Stærkt anbefalelsesværdigt.