Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, too small bathroom and annoying heater

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a decent place. The room itself was spacious and it was all clean, although it had a strange smell. We choose the room because there was a private bathroom. Unfortunately this was way too small, so you're only able to use the toilet in a normal way when you keep the door open. In the shower you were hardly able to move. But there was plenty of hot water. For some strange reason the hostalowner turns the heater on at night, and because you can't turn it off in your room, you have to accept this. The result was a sore throat for almost a week. But these are the only complaints I got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Céntrico, buena calidad/precio, personal agradable, limpio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다른 여행지로 가기 위한 숙소

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: 늦은 시각에 체크인을 하였는데 담당 직원이 친절하게 맞아주었습니다.
마드리드에서 바르셀로나로 이동하기 위해서 12시간 정도 머무르면서 묵었던 숙소입니다. 가격을 생각하면 숙소는 깔끔하였고 머물렀던 시간이 적었기 때문에 나름 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Catarina, Brasil

Muito bom.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Localizaçao, Equipe bem atenciosa.Tem o que se precisa pra uma estada.
Location: Pode-se fazer o passeio caminhando , retornando ao hotel para uma descansada.Tudo perto.
Tudo muito bom e a Equipe muito atenciosa. Madri è bela e a hospedagem boa faz muita diferença.
4 out of 5
by claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gabriel from Buenos Aires

Muy buena relación calidad precio

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena relación calidad precio, mucha mas limpieza y ambienta mucho mas agradable que otros hostales de precio accesible. Lo mismo en cuanto a la atención.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sin ventana

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
La ventana de la habitación individual era diminuta (30cm x 10cm) y daba a la escalera del edificio así que la ventilacion es nula. El baño compartido es con muchas habitaciones no con una o dos
5 out of 5
by Sarai from Tenerife

Volveré.

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Me encantó, la verdad bastante bien para el precio que es, sólo una pega, es que se oyen mucho las cosas de otras habitacion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good location but not so much the room. I knew what I was paying for - certainly can't expect much for the relatively lower prices I paid. But was kinda misled - the website states a balcony, however the actual room was a tiny room without a window. Also, the room can't be locked on the inside and for ventilation purpose, the top was opened out towards the corridor. I felt a little insecure and would have appreciated a fair representation on the website so I can at least assess and be prepared.
3 out of 5
by Carmen Rozina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels