Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpelt, rent, god betjening og god beliggenhed.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Rigtig fint og økonomisk valg...fungerer godt. Sengene er ikke specielt gode, ellers er der alt hvad man behøver for en god weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel agradable, muy cerca de la estacion de metro

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nos quedamos 6 dias en este hotel, muy agradable, muy bien ubicado cerca de una estacion de metro que te lleva al centro, muchos restaurantes cerca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice service and really good choice we made.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
hotel agradable y bien situado. buena relacion precio calidad
4 out of 5
by LUIS ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful hotel by the Glorieta of Cuatro Camino.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, beautiful decorations, all renovated, and friendly management.
Cons: So far everything was fine.
Location: There are shoe and clothes stores and restaurants of all kinds. It is next to the Metro, very convenient if one wants to visit the city.
I had to spend one night in Madrid and I tried to book in another nearby hotel where I used to book in my previous trips to Madrid. That other hotel was full so I gave it a try to Los Angeles Hotel. I got gladly surprised. The rooms had been all renovated and each room is decorated inspired in a famous city. The room was super clean, which is to me super important, and there was no noise at all. I mention this because before booking my room I read the previous reviews of the hotel and I read one that mentioned that there was noise at night and that it was difficult to sleep because of it. That was definitely not my experience. There was no noise at night and I could sleep nicely all night long. Beautiful and renovated hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
3 out of 5
by SUZUKI from 神奈川

便がよいビジネスホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル周辺はこれといって何もありませんが、メトロから近く、線も何本か遠っているので便利でした。スタッフの対応も良かったです。ホテルというよりアパートメントのような感じ。シャワー室が身動きとれないくらい狭いです。wifiがとても遅いのと最終日にパスワードを変えたらしく全くつながらなくなったのは残念でした。 格安だったので総合的に良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Agradable , muy bien localizado, personal correcto, muy buena relación calidad/precio. Una estancia estupenda y funcional.