Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by guillaume from Paris

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
personnel et réception réduit. je n'ai vu quelqu'un que pour mon arrivée. Mais tout est correct. La réceptionniste parlait très bien français. Ventilateur dans la chambre.
5 out of 5
by JoseMaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La peor estancia de mi vida

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
No entiendo como una página como ustedes pueden tener alojamientos así conmigo ustedes han perdido un cliente por no comprobar antes los alojamientos.
3 out of 5
by Diego

Recomendable

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Un hostal sencillo pero recomendable si quieres alojamiento económico en pleno centro de Madrid. Posibilidad de habitación con baño privado.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and very clean

Posted May 1, 2016
We came to Madrid for the marathon and we weren't let down by the accommodation. A very friendly, basic but very clean room. Daily cleaned with fresh towels. Why pay more?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Armando from México

Simplemente un hostal

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
No estuvo mal. Fue práctico y útil. Con 3 camas. No había televisión ni elementos tan útiles de baño como jabón y shampoo. Además la señora que me atendió no era muy atenta que digamos. Muy directa. Y la zona está bien ubicada del metro. Sí. Pero la calle Viudo de Pontejos como que no tiene buen aspecto aunque parece que si es segura. Se deben subir muchos escalones y si llevas maletas pesadas te complica las cosas.
4 out of 5
by Federico from Argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Buen hostal excelente ubicacion