Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Poor service, dirty, noisy and to be avoided.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
We stayed for a single night, and managed to squeeze in a terrible check-in aided by a cleaner who spoke no English (not her fault), having been initially met by a receptionist who did speak English, a shower surrounded by previous customers' hair, a disturbed night's sleep due to constant noise, and a request we pay cash 'as it would help'. Avoid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

No repetiría

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Habitacion pésima !!! Para una noche que hemos estado, ha sido super incomodo, y la verdad que el cuarto de baño super estrecho y no se podía ni duchar uno bien... No recomendaría este hostal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy caro para lo cutre que es.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Solo que estaba céntrico; lo demás MUY decepcionante.
Cons: Actualizar las habitaciones, cuidar mas el ruido, y bajarlo de precio porque es muy caro para lo que es.
Se oye toda la recepción, las puertas apenas cierran bien, anticuado, descuidado y muy caro. Solicité tres camas y solo había 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No volveremos

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: La ubicación es lo mejor que tiene, está bastante céntrico y la parada del metro al lado.
Gracias a Dios, ha sido corta, puesto que no pasaría más de una noche en esa pensión. La climatización que dicen se trata de un ventilador que apenas funciona y si lo dejas mucho tiempo encendido, huele a quemado; así que es como si no hubiese nada. La limpieza de la habitación es inexistente y de los baños mejor no decir nada. Yo creo que no los han limpiado en mucho tiempo. No volveré nunca y por supuesto no se lo recomendaré a nadie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Mexico City

Small room, just for a one night

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Small room, umconfortable bed, acceptable bathroom even you have to share it, good location; when we arrived the guy in reception took some time to clean up our room but we expected to have it ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krystyna K.

Place to flop

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
Hostal bathrooms smelled bad and were dirty. Room was meager which was ok. Bed was comfortable. The room was noisy since it faced the street and was located right off the entrance/lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

It sucks.. Owner is a man who wants money

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Location is not very good. There are other hostals nearby whcih are better
Gave me a single room even after I booked a double room. Took extra money by fighting late at night. Never stay here