Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Poor service, dirty, noisy and to be avoided.

Posted Nov 15, 2015
We stayed for a single night, and managed to squeeze in a terrible check-in aided by a cleaner who spoke no English (not her fault), having been initially met by a receptionist who did speak English, a shower surrounded by previous customers' hair, a disturbed night's sleep due to constant noise, and a request we pay cash 'as it would help'. Avoid.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Krystyna K.

Place to flop

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on CheapTickets
Hostal bathrooms smelled bad and were dirty. Room was meager which was ok. Bed was comfortable. The room was noisy since it faced the street and was located right off the entrance/lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

It sucks.. Owner is a man who wants money

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved
Location: Location is not very good. There are other hostals nearby whcih are better
Gave me a single room even after I booked a double room. Took extra money by fighting late at night. Never stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Svizzera

Per chi si sa accontentare

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Stanza singola con letto grande, tv e balconcino. Tutto sommato pulita e ben tenuta a parte qualche briciola e segno sul muro. I bagni vengono puliti ogni giorno, igiene buona. Qualche rumorino notturno di telefoni o campanelli (Portatevi i tappi per le orecchie). Voto generale 7 su 10
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pour un transit à bas prix

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Très près des institutions les plus courues de Madrid.
Si, comme nous, vous avez besoin d'une chambre de transit pour quelques heures de sommeil avant de repartir pour ailleurs, ce petit hôtel très basique est propre et bien surveillé et peut très bien faire l'affaire. Mais c'est surtout un hôtel pour les jeunes à très petit budget...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kassel

klein, alt, dreckig

Posted Oct 1, 2016
unser zimmer war klein, wenn nicht sogar winzig. ein altes bett mit alter decke war unser schlafplatz, für ein doppelbett eigentlich zu klein. dusche und bad waren auch nicht sauber, das personal konnte - wie wahrscheinlich in spanien allgemein üblich - nur spanisch. kein bisschen englisch. die preise für die übernachtungen waren in ordnung bis sehr günstig. dennoch sollte es auch sauber sein. insgesamt würde ich es nicht weiterempfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from As

Horroroso

Posted Mar 19, 2016
El hotel es un poco viejo y para los precios que tienen no corresponden. La recepcionista creo que ni habla español . La habitación pequeña para dos personas. No vuelvo !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No repetiría

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Habitacion pésima !!! Para una noche que hemos estado, ha sido super incomodo, y la verdad que el cuarto de baño super estrecho y no se podía ni duchar uno bien... No recomendaría este hostal.