Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

close to the center

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: high ceiling and rooomy, and price
Location: every thing you want to do
everything is walk to shopping, restraunts, center, musems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Hustle and Flow

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: In the heart of the action. Nice breakfast included. Interior rooms are reasonably quiet while exteriors, although more lavish, can be noisy at night
Cons: It is not a "luxury" hotel so don't expect great things. Room was surprisingly small. "Superior" room means it has it's own bathroom.
Location: Location is best feature. One block from Plaza del Sol, a hub of activity. Walking distance to most major attractions and train/metro stations.
Although the room was cramped, we spent most of our time out on the town so were not especially inconvenienced. The Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants and Tapas bars abound. Walking distance to train station for high speed rail day trips to Toledo and elsewhere. We walked and walked. Much to see in all directions. People watching highly entertaining. Get advanced tickets to The Prado. Many places offer senior discounts if 65. Madrid can be exhausting with insane crowds and non-stop action.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 호텔

Posted May 31, 2016
샤워실과 욕실이 불편하지만 잠만 자는 여행객이나 혼자 여행 온 사람에게는 무난합니다. 화장실이 불투명한 유리칸막이로 되어 있어 일행과 친하지 않은 사이일 경우 매우 불편할 것 같아요
4 out of 5
by sulan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katrine from Odense

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tre større problemer med hotellet: 1. Wi-Fi-signalet på værelset var så svagt, at man skulle holde telefonen ud af døren for at få forbindelse. Alternativt sidde i et lille ventestue ved receptionen, og det var jo ikke meningen. 2. Der var nok varmt vand i bruseren til ét hurtigt bad - og vi var to. Ikke i orden! 3. Da jeg fik stjålet min mobiltelefon på et marked og havde brug for hurtigt at ringe og spærre min mobilbank og mit SIM-kort hos banken og teleselskabet, ville de ikke lade mig bruge telefonen i receptionen, men henviste mig til nærmeste telefonkiosk i nærheden. Påstanden var, at hotellets telefon ikke kunne ringe til udlandet. Meget dårlig service til en hotelgæst, der var åbenlyst nervøs og ked af tyveriet. Bortset fra det var de flinke og rare i hotellets reception, værelset var lille men absolut i orden, og den nærliggende morgenmadsrestaurant rigtig hyggelig.
3 out of 5
by Fuad from Chicago

Awful hotel, great location.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stupid Hotel. Room was smaller than a normal bathroom. The picture didn't match the room at all. I felt cheated. The was nice, but not too sharp. The only thing the hotel had going for it was its location. It in a very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Selva del Camp

En el centro y cómodo

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Hotel recomendado por amigos. Céntrico y apto para todo tipo de viajes. Precio y calidad unidos de la mano.
3 out of 5
by Kirsten from Randers

Tur til Madrid

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig hjælpsomme i receptionen. God beliggenhed. Havde lidt problemer med regulering af bruseren. Savnede udsigt fra vinduet- det var en baggård.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from copenhagen

Dejligt hotel nær bymidte og alligevel uden gadest

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed. Elevator. Personale. Værelse. God aftale mht. Morgenmad
Nemt at komme til alting .byens liv og torve. Museer. Tapasbarer lige i nærområdet.