Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
La habitación era muy pequeña, pero muy limpia y tiene la ducha y wc. Es suficiente para una noche, y era bastante barato. A mi me gustaba.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mala experiencia, no lo recomiendo ni repetiría.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Positivo: su ubicación a escasos 300 metros de la Puerta del Sol. La cama era cómoda y el personal amable especialmente el chico argentino. Negativo: El resto, nefasto. Su buena puntuación en algunas webs nos hizo crearnos unas expectativas que NO se cumplieron en absoluto. Para empezar tuvimos un desagradable inconveniente porque el mismo día de nuestra llegada por la mañana, nos llaman para decirnos que el baño se ha inundado, que la habitación no está disponible y que no hay otra libre, sin ofrecernos ninguna alternativa. Tras varias llamadas, enfados y demás, nos acaban dando una. Aunque nos dieron una habitacion interior como habíamos pedido (para evitar ruido de la calle), se oye todo lo que sucede en el pasillo a cualquier hora. La habitacion es pequeña, pero el baño ya imposible y encima nos encontramos con unas pequeñas cucarachas el primer día. Los empleados echaron algún producto y nos las vimos más. A ellos hay que reconocerles el buen trato y amabilidad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very value for cost!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location to access everywhere! If u want great food at night or even in the morning, you will find no problem. Supermarket is also nearby five minutes to walk. And superduper kind smile staffs!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hinta-laatusuhde hyvä. Tietenkään paikka ei ollut loistokas mutta kuitenkin siisti. Erittäin ystävällinen ja palvelualtis sekä kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Loistava sijainti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlène from Nice

Situation idéale

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un hôtel situé plein centre à un prix plus que raisonnable! Le personnel est sympathique est serviable. Petit inconvénient, les chambres et la salle de bain sont très petites, mais c'est juste pour dormir!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by priscilla from São paulo

Apenas dormir

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Somente para banho e dormir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe from Hong Kong / Costa Rica

Great location, very nice people.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel was excellent, very close to the Mercado de San Miguel for amazing food. Staff was super kind and helpful, super nice people. However we had 3 problems: shower was surprisingly small (I'm not really big and I kept banging my elbows on the doors), we had a leak that was pouring out all the water from the shower onto the floor and it took two days to get fixed. Still, just for the attention and the location I would consider it to visit once again but would try a room with a bigger shower and no leak :-P
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Very centrally located at plaza maior. Very friendly personel. They help you where you can. I didn't realise this is a hostel, not a hotel (no breakfast), but food is all around. You need to be on the third floor (I couldn't find it, there is no name outside of this hostel). Its rather cheap and I would surely recommend this place!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

do not go!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very very very small, bad smell, no airconditiong as promised, no wi-fi