Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Needs a washer and dryer

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Close but not too to all the parks and plaza areas
Cons: No Laundry facilities at the hostel
Location: Great burger joint go left as you leave the hostel and about a half block down on your left closed on the weekends
Simple but adequate Gabriella at the front desk was accommodating and friendly close to everything about a 10minute walk to the airport bus in front of the post office which runs every 15minutes during the day for 5€
4 out of 5
by Nicole from Sydney

Affordable clean and great location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
4 out of 5
by Ling-Wen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Plata, Argentina

Hotel modesto,limpio, ordenado y puntual.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El servicio de desayuno, auque sea con maquinas.
Exelente y ubicación. Nos prestaron secador de pelo y nos facilitaron datos para movernos con eficiencia
2 out of 5
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione ,wi fi perfettamente funzionante

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Qualche rumore di troppo per le camere con affaccio su strada ,posizione indubiamente pregevole per girare tutto il centro di madrid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel posizione centrale

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Consiglio questo hotel a chi non ha particolari pretese. Posizione centralissima personale ottimo. Camera silenziosa. Da migliorare la pulizia
5 out of 5
by Jindrich from Prague

perfect ratio between quality and price

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Small pension/hostel in the heart of Madrid. couple of minutes walking distance to several metro stations in the vicinity. comparing quality of accommodation and services with the good price - the ratio is perfect. free quick Wi-Fi. Fully satisfied. I recommand it to all budget travellers.
4 out of 5
by ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centric and near everything

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: The location. It was near everything. And the personel, they were very kind and helpful.
Cons: Room comfort.
Location: Location was perfect.
The hostel was in a centric area near everything. We had a lot or places where we could go by foot (Plaza Mayor, Puerta del Sol, Cibeles, Museo del Prado, Parque del Retiro, etc..) There was a CityTour Bus stop a few blocks from the hostel.