Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación, trato del personal
Cons: Variedad del desayuno
Location: Existe un mal al frente, caminas
Personal muy atento, cuartos cómodos, hotel muy limpio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the city centre

Posted May 28, 2016
Chose the hotel as it was reasonably.priced and close to the station. But Was very pleasantly surprised as it was stylish and in a great spot surrounded by bars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kapelle

Leuk hotel in de buurt van een metrostation.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: De smaakvolle inrichting.
Cons: Geen
Location: Dichtbij een metrostation en een groot winkelcentrum en het koninklijk paleis. Naar het Plaza Mayor is het een klein half uur lopen.
Hotel Acta Madfor is een prima hotel. Het ligt tegenover het metrostation Pricipe Pio en daarbij behorend overdekte winkelcentrum. De inrichting van het hotel is smaakvol. De kamers zijn netjes. Vanaf het dakterras heb je een prachtig uitzicht op het koninklijk paleis. Het enige nadeel van dit hotel is dat het gehorig is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guate

Súper nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
My parents stay there for five days and the hotel has an excellent location, the staff is super helpful and they have an exellent experience!! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palm beach florida

Good located, clouse to Príncipe pio mall and metr

Posted May 4, 2016
Hotel closed to palacio real , from to the metro, good transportation ,hotel good breakfasts,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe von der Metrostation

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Man ist schnell in der Altstadt und in der Metrostation. Gegenüber vom Hotel ist ein großes Einkaufstzentrum.
Cons: nein
Location: Altstadt ist in der Nähe, Palast und Kathedrale auch.
Soviel möchte ich gar nicht erzählen. Ich war gerade mal 50 Minuten in Madrid und schon hatte man mein Portemonaie gestohlen. Aber die Altstadt hat mich entschädigt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great hotel and great location. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to good transport links - conveni

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The bar The shower The staff
Cons: Noise - bit noisy given hard surfaces everywhere
Location: Loads - central to city...
Perfectly fine - comforatable... etc etc Well received on arrival 24 hour reception Very clean Great little cafe / bar attached for drinks snacks Opposite shopping mall and major transport links 5 mins form Royal Palace I would stay again..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Location: Location is very convinient. Right next to train/underground station. Supermarket & restaurants nearby. Walk distance to the Royal palace.
Clean room. Breakfast has little variety. Conviniently located. But the room has almost no sound proof, and my neighbors like to sing.......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suffolk

Comfort and good value

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities were not available in room.
Comfortable hotel offering good value for money. The rooms were clean and staff were friendly and approachable. Good location opposite a main train link and shopping centre.