Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Canadian gateaway

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Close to everything you need!
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to transportation (Principe Pio, Metro, and tourist attractions) Also has a small grocery next door where you can buy your drinks and amenities.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. Very comfortable and the staff are kind and helpful. The room was clean and most important in order just the way we expected, the bathroom is updated and well maintained. Overall I would rate this hotel as A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
its nice hotel. recommend it to evey one. right next to the park and the mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farnborough UK

Excellent hotel close to metro and attractions .

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent hotel close to metro easy access to attractions . Clean comfortable modern. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, England

Lovely hotel with excellent transport links.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Our family had a fantastic stay. The room was comfortable and clean with air con. The staff were friendly. We enjoyed our breakfasts and chose to eat at other times as well. Principe Pio Metro is a couple of minutes walk making it easy to explore Madrid. The late check out made our last day a straight forward one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Deuxième séjour tout autant apprécié

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nous voyageons souvent à Madrid et ce fut notre deuxième séjour à l'hôtel Acta Madfor. Nous sommes autant satisfaits que la première fois: personnel courtois, attentif et souriant, hôtel très bien situé, propre, lumineux. Excellent rapport qualité-peux. Nous reviendrons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel is well kept and nicely decorated, living area on first floor is especially nice. Room was comfortable once we worked out how to work the air con! Great shower. Very handy for metro and even walk into centre of Madrid is easy enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maceras

muy bien situado

Posted Jul 21, 2016
El hotel es medio, la habitación chica, los baños muy bueno, limpieza bueno, y muy buena situación, un centro comercial enfrente, y muy buen trasporte
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, hotel excellent customer service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice, hotel excellent customer service specially in the dinning area. In the two weeks that we were their it make us feel welcome and give us an excellent service special the lady's in the morning breakfast. only one recommendation front desk employer need it to be more friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: more variety in breakfast menu and add shelf in shower to place soap and shampoos
Location: Great location close to mall, to all modes of transportation, supermarket and restaurants.
Modern, nice, clean, basic room and kind of small bathroom. Breakfast served was good, but not a lot of variety. Great location close to mall, to all modes of transportation and restaurants. Good staff, Enrique in front desk was very friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay there again. We did not spend a lot of time in hotel lounging around; we were out sightseeing and pretty much used it to sleep and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya Japan

モダンなホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2016
綺麗でモダンなホテル、グランビア通りから少し離れているのでザワザワした感じもなく、落ち着けます。すぐ横が、メルカドもあるのが便利。冷蔵庫はないのが残念、あればパーフェクト。