Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Very nice hotel in Salamanca Madrid

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This is my favorite hotel in Madrid, small, Charming, great rooms, great staff and the best location in the area of Salamanca in Madrid. In the corner of Goya and Velázquez, it has a superb location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Location: Great Location
Carpets were dirty at lobby entrance and in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Its location and attentive staff.
Cons: Modernize some o the rooms and appliances.
Location: Some of the best restaurants and shopping is nearby.
With great stores and better restaurants at walking distance and a convenient point to access the rest of the city easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total wohlgefühlt

Posted May 24, 2016
Perfekter Service, supergute Lage. Alles zu Fuß gut zu erreichen - Metro direkt vor der Tür.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Staff were prepared to go extra mile.
Room was ready when we arrived even though before check-in. Staff at reception ever helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on Goya street!

Posted May 2, 2016
Stayed 2 nights, well situated in Salamanca neighborhood! Great shopping and dinning nearby.
1 out of 5
by Douglas from Toronto

Avoid this property

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I showed up to check in and the lights were out. When I called the number on the door it took 15 minutes for someone to appear. When they did they indicated that they had my reservation but that they had given away the room. The man was both rude and dismissive. I would avoid the place altogether.
5 out of 5
by Leila from Rio

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
PERFEITA
5 out of 5
by Severiano from México DF

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mancheste

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff who made us feel very welcome and happy to assist with our queries.
Cons: Availability of tea/coffee within the room
Hotel facilities marked 3 out of 5 due to a couple of niggles - squeaky lift for 3 nights which didn't help with getting a good night's sleep and housekeeping need to pay closer attention to dusting properly.