Ratings based on 5,913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester, uk

Great hotel in a fab location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Staff were all very polite, rooms were very clean and the roof top terrace was lovely. If visited Madird again would definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beauty, close Downtown and best shopping stores.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wonderful, warming time. Shows and sightseeing. Goods advice and great suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spitzen Hotel mitten in der Altstadt

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Sehr zentrale Lage des Hotels in Madrid. Die Gebäude der Altstadt als Aussicht vom Zimmer sind sehr imposant und beeindruckten uns. Metro gleich vor der Haustür. Zimmersevice war prima und es gab nichts zu meckern. Insgesamt können wir das Hotel jedem weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great locatiion

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Rooms were very clean with very big and comfortable bathrooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missoula, mt

My preferred hotel in Madrid

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Our fifth stay at the Atlantico, so we must like it! Location is great, staff is friendly and competent. Room is always clean and A/C, elevators, hair dryers, Internet, etc all work well. We always drive in a car, park at Plaza Carmen, check in and turn in the rental car, because a car is worse than useless in Madrid. Hotel has a shuttle to airport for 8 euros/person (cheaper than airport shuttle back home). One especially pleasant time was enjoying a complimentary copa of excellent sangria up on the rooftop terrace with a great view of the city. Good times. We will be back, I am certain. Btw, for those who need an early morning cup of good coffee, a plate of churros or whatever before heading to airport, turn right out the hotel door, turn right again at the first street and go 50m to a cafe that is open early to serve workmen. Early breakfast can be hard to find. Cheers, Chris C.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Central location and good spot for shopping

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Turn down service daily. The staff speaks English and are great at helping out. Beds were comfortable and there is an upstairs deck to relax and have a drink. Computers are available if needed. Air conditioning and key controlled room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo nel cuore della città

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Albergo dal rapporto qualità/prezzo davvero eccellente: Camera pulita e silenziosa nonostante sia situato in una delle vie più trafficate della città. Personale cortese e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Godt hotel med god placering

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Hotellet er meget fint med perfekt placering . De fleste af tingene er på gåafstand ellers er der masser af metro i nærheden
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posizione comodissima per girare la città!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
L'hotel è situato nella zona centrale di Madrid ed è l'ideale per girare comodamente a piedi o in metro. Il personale è disponibile e gentile. L'hotel è pulito e confortevole. Lo consiglierei a chi vuole visitare la città scegliendo un punto comodo per girare a piedi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel & Perfect Location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Situated on the Gran Via, this beautiful hotel is close to all amenities: shopping, restaurants, buses, tourist attractions ... you name it. The hotel is close to major squares where there's always something going on. We loved staying at this hotel!