Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel with free shuttle service to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Good hotel,decent rooms and value for the money.only issue we had is,we have booked day trip through hotel to bernabue(?)..for two persons to and from they charged us 16 euros.Service called vip coach.Driver came in the morning to pick us from hotel and droped us at stadium.They gave us timing to pick up from bernabue but no one turned up and no return service.When we contacted the hotel they told us they are going to make complain.It cost us extra 25 euros to get back to hotel. I would advice use taxi to and from hotel to madrid city centre. I would recommend hotel, good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Good Airport Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Everything ok and good Breakfast. Late arrival no problem. Just few miles from the Airport and easy to reach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Hotel was a construction site

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Couldn't sleep due to renovations. Hotel very far from town centre. Careful with transfers as none before 5! Gym has very few machines and no ac. All deck chairs by pool broken and svoud breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Large hotel lacking facilities

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Close to airport. Room was clean. Gym was good. Pool was lovely but nowhere to lounge once the six broken sun beds had been taken.
Cons: More sun beds, clocks around the hotel. Restaurant was small with a limited menu. Area outside needed to sit and have a drink after 9pm.
Location: Near to airport, nothing nearby,
Disappointing Hotel. More suited to corporate events. No clocks anywhere !!! Pool facilities extremely poor. Largest Hotel in Europe with only 6 sun beds, All of which were broken. Equipment in the gym was good but several machines were broken. There was nowhere to sit outside after 9pm. A few tables and chairs outside for guests to sit and have a drink in the evening would be nice. The hotel is currently under going a large reconstruction internally. There was noise, mess and dust everywhere. This was not mentioned on any booking website. This was not just a lick of paint but major work being carried out whilst we were supposed to be on a relaxing break. Being woken up at 8am by angle grinders was not pleasing. Hope by next year all major work will be concluded. Would not suggest anyone stay here for any longer than one night. The hotel is geared up for the corporate world not the holiday maker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bien. El hotel se ve viejo en remodelacion.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
El hotel esta siendo remodelado. Las habitaciones estan bien en cuanto a espacio. El lobby esta muy viejo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 27

Accueil exécrable, suite à une commande pour 3

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Dont un mineur nous avons du payer 280 euros supplémentaires car le mineur avait plus de 16ans c'est inadmissible. De plus le centre est à au moins 15km donc obligé de prendre bus ou taxi. Ménage effectuer dans la chambre au bout du 3ème jour, oubli quotidien: serviettes, gel douche, café et j'en passe ! Je déconseille vivement cet hôtel ! L'hôtel est en travaux alors que rien ne l'annonce.. Est la piscine est très froide c'est pour cela qu'il ya personne..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Muy bien

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Excelente servicio el de trasladar del hotel al aeropuerto cada 30 minutos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marbella Spain

Madrid Airport hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I loved everything about the hotel, exept it took so long to get to and from the airport on the curtecy shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: No need to take the bathroom sink. Everything is there for you. An iron, ironing board, hair dryer, good sized fridge, safe and toiletries.
Cons: We don't go on holiday to watch TV. However, only English channels were news stations. One English light entertainment channel would have been nice.
Location: Near bus stop that took you to metro that then took you all over Madrid centre. Would have preferred to have been closer to centre.
Very large hotel. Good facilities. Clean. Only drawback for us: it was a little inconvenient to commute between hotel and Madrid centre. Consequently, once we went out for the day, that was it. We would leave the hotel and return only after having done all the touristy things for the day. In my opinion, because the hotel is off the beaten track, a shuttle to Madrid centre( even with a small charge) would be worth considering.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Confortable hotel cerca del aeropuerto de Barajas

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Me encanta la tranquilidad y la comodidad de sus habitaciones, es un hotel muy amplio
Cons: No veo nada para mejorar
Location: Yo lo utilicé por su cercanía al aeropuerto de Barajas, pero creo que también tiene transporte sin cargo al centro de la ciudad de Madrid
Estuve dos veces ya en este hotel para abordar al otro día otro vuelo, ya que se encuentra muy cerca del aeropuerto de Barajas.Es un lugar muy confortable, con restaurante, buen desayuno, traslado gratuito desde y hacia el hotel y aeropuerto. Habitaciones modernas y espaciosas. Descanso garantizado, muy tranquila la zona.Tiene piscina cubierta y Gym. Lo recomiendo.