Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
The workers are very friendly! It was distance from the downtown, but they can leave you at the station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Hotel funcional

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Ideal para pasar alguna noche cuando vas o vienes del aeropuerto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Far from airport with not much around

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It was a simple, comfortable hotel.
Cons: The system of getting the shuttle to pick you up at the airport was difficult.
Location: There is very little around this hotel. There is one restaurant I could see not associated with the hotel.
This was an acceptable hotel. The staff were very friendly. Having to call for the pick up was a problem without a Spanish cell phone. Not easy to make a call. Had to bribe someone to make the call for me.
5 out of 5
by Jorge Luis from Argentina

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una estadía de una noche, el desayuno buffet muy bueno
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Reservamos este hotel para coger un vuelo desde Barajas, y todo estuvo perfecto. Queda muy cerca del aeropuerto, el desayuno está muy bien y agradecimos el baño en la piscina.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Rafael Ramos (Community Manager), Hotel Management
Gracias por su valoración. Nos alegra que haya disfrutado en nuestras instalaciones y esperamos volver a tenerlos de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos cordiales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My reservation was for a 4 star hotel and when I got there it was 3 star. Rooms kind of small breakfast not to good. Airport transportation good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Rafael Ramos (Community Manager), Hotel Management
Thanks for your reviews, however if you have had a booked in a 4 stars we would have had your reservation in our system. Probably a agency mistake?? Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotell som låg långt ifrån flygplatsen
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tack för din åsikt, men inte håller eftersom hotellet ligger 15 minuter från flygplatsen och vi har gratis transferservice. Vänliga hälsningar. Rafael Ramos (Community Manager)
4 out of 5
by Angeles

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
No estuvo mal, buena atención , muy bien la piscina, pero en los tres dias que estuvimos no repusieron ni uno solo los jabones, ni siquiera cuando llegamos los habían puesto, dijeron que fue un despiste( o varios...)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Apreciada Ángeles, apreciamos su valoración y le damos las gracias por haber elegido nuestro hotel. Lamentamos el inconveniente del jabón, algo extraño ya que sin dudarlo se lo hubiesemos puesto si así lo hubiese indicado en recepción. Esperamos volver a verla pronto a ver si conseguimos que nos valore con 5 estrellas. Un cordial saludo. Rafael Ramos (Community Manager)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for your value . Best regards , Margarita Romero Directora Hotel Avant Aeropuerto ****