Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Abdul Razzaq from Lahore

Bad Experience

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very unconformable beds I am 5.9 but still bed was short for me, Practically there was no breakfast, not value for money I wont rate this hotel more than 2 star
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a super location!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The location was great and the staff were very nice. It is just off Gran Via which has lots of shops and about an 8 minute walk to Plaza Mayor. We arrived at 11am and they checked us in with no problems even though check in was advertised as 2pm. Didn't have the breakfast so we cannot comment on this. The wifi was strong. Some may have found the rooms a little on the small size but as we spent little time in the room, it wasn't a problem for us. Would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by tomas from Palma de Mallorca

Avenida gran via

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general.
3 out of 5
by mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria teresa from Rio de Janeiro

bem localizado

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel é muito bem localizado, funcionários atenciosos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Una ubicación genial, muy cómoda para ir a teatros, museos, compras.
2 out of 5
by Cecilia from Malmö

Avenida gran via

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hade varit fuktskada i badrum så golvet var svullet och det knarrade i hela rummet samt korridoren. Värdeskåp fungerade inte och minibar var tömd och utdragen ur väggen. Rummet var väldigt trångt och massageduschen fungerade inte. Däremot var läget perfekt. Det låg på en liten tvärgata precis bredvid den stora gatan med alla affärer. Nära till flera olika torg och mycket god mat.
5 out of 5
by Adolfo from Mallorca

Hotel perfectamente situado... frente al PRIMARK

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
repetiré seguro!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Posizione centralissima. Personale cordialissimo.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Posizione e pulizia.
Grande disponibilità del personale a soddisfare le esigenze del cliente. Camere piccole ma molto pulite. Presso il bar-pasticceria dell'hotel ottime colazioni e spuntini, assai economici. Lo spazio bar supplisce bene all'assenza di un salottino.
2 out of 5
by nivaldo from Porto Alegre/Rio Grande do Sul/Brasil.

Regular

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos 4 diárias. Não tinha uma sala na recepçáo para que as pessoas pudessem sentar e conversar. Como estávamos em um grupo de 12 pessoas, acertávamos detalhes de pé no hall de entrada, frente ã porta. Muito pequena a recepção.