Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Robbery in Hotel Lobby

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Empolyees attitude stinks. Not friendly at all.
Cons: While 19 of us were checking into the hotel, a gentleman pick-pocketed two members of our group. The hotel has a revolving door and one of the ladies and the pick pocket were struggling and not one member of staff came to help. This man was lurking in the lobby even before we arrived at the hotel. One staff member said it is not there responsibility because they do not know who is a resident or not. This spoiled the whole experience.
Location: The location is close to the train station, lots of restaurants and shopping district.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente experiencia.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Esta muy bien ubicado para conocer caminando.
Pase por fuera me parecio bueno, realice reserva y bueno fue una excelente experiencia todo. Precio, calidad en servicios.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
We stayed here only briefly before catching a flight in the morning, so we didn't go to he rooftop or eat or drink. The room was nice, spacious and quiet. We walked to a wonderful restaurant nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Très bon hôtel très bien situé personnel très agréable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

updated room with good amenities

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Shopping and great food
Great service and location to be stayed. Nearby transportation and others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel itself is modern and very nice. The only amenity missing in our room was a coffee maker like a kuereg or Nesspresso type. And one last comment was there were no face cloths available in the room. Otherwise a very good experience and great location where you can walk to the plazas and cafes.lots to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utmerket

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt opphold. Godt renhold hver dag. Nytt sengetøy hver dag. I overkant av vårt behov.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Very nice hotel in a great location. Walking distance to everything you want to see. Hotel staff exceptional. Highly recommend for all you need, location, bed, and fabulous shower. I love my shower and this one great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perú

Muy bueno!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
El alojamiento estuvo muy bueno y el servicio también fue espectacular... Muy recomendado.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catalonia Atocha

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Rekommenderas starkt