Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tehran

nice hotel near santiago bernabeu

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: clean and near to metro
nice hotel near santiago bernabeu and metro and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tehran

good hotel near santiago bernabeu

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: near to santiago
good hotel near santiago bernabeu celan hotel and very nearest to metro and bus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Pillows were very hard. Breakfast buffet lacking and gym... I wouldn't really call it a gym. Very poor gym.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Last minute choice, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Local facilities are adequate.
Location: Local facilities are adequate, however it is quite a trip to the centre.
I chose hotel exe plaza based on the emergency of my trip although I usually stay in the centre for convenience. Facilities and staff were good, room was comfortable, however I have now a bed bug issue which was developed since returning to the UK. This possibly could be from two sources, the sheets in the hotel room, or my airplane seats. I would suggest the to the hotel to conduct a thourough check of room 924 to prevent any possible recurrence. I am now unfortunately suffering from multiple bites and having to fumigate my premises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel for Bankia

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Some great work offices nearby which makes it conveneient. Not ideal for getting to the middle of Madrid in Sol, Malasana and Chueca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in this somewhat boring area

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room I stayed in was truly excellent, compared to dozens of highly rated hotels I stayed in. Spacious room, appropriately furnished, comfortable bed and bedding that is perfectly suitable for the season, quiet even though on a trafficked street, perfect WiFi, a good choice of tv channels and a comfortable room temperature. Professional front desk staff, fast check in/out. If I can complain about anything at all, this would be that the snacks in the mini bar were a bit off. The area however is a total bore unless you have a reason to be here (i.e. for business). There are some nice restaurants and metro is right in front so you can easily get away to more interesting parts of the city, but nothing particularly worth seeing in the walking distance except maybe the gate of Europe if you are into that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff and room

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly and attending service. The room was clean and comfortable, with reliable WiFi. I didn't try the breakfast because it was expensive but the restaurant was great. Just outside the hotel there was a McDonald's and plenty of cafés. The only problem is that it's a bit far from downtown but still close to the metro which made commuting eady. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing room and slept very well. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel very nice staff

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good