Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Last minute choice, close to the airport.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room size
Cons: Local facilities are adequate.
Location: Local facilities are adequate, however it is quite a trip to the centre.
I chose hotel exe plaza based on the emergency of my trip although I usually stay in the centre for convenience. Facilities and staff were good, room was comfortable, however I have now a bed bug issue which was developed since returning to the UK. This possibly could be from two sources, the sheets in the hotel room, or my airplane seats. I would suggest the to the hotel to conduct a thourough check of room 924 to prevent any possible recurrence. I am now unfortunately suffering from multiple bites and having to fumigate my premises.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Excelente

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion, desayuno, limpieza, atencion, el personal muy amable
Cons: Todo está bien perfecto, mejor no puede estar, todo perfecto
Location: Muy cerca al Santiago Bernabéu, junto a una estación del metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Affärsresa i Madrid

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Bra läge på hotellet mitt i finanskvarteren, nära till tunnelbana, ont om bra restauranger i anslutning till hotellet.
Hotellet var fräscht, modernt och personalen mycket trevlig. Frukosten lämnade lite övrigt att önska men var helt ok. Tråkigt med endast spanska tv-kanaler, engelska nyheter brukar åtminstone finnas och är uppskattat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Das Hotel hat eine gute Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: die Metro ist gleich in der Nähe und in ca 10 min. ist man in der Innenstadt
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und geräumig allerdings hatten wir keinen deutschsprachigen Sender im tv empfangen auch nicht nach mehrmahligen auffordern an der Rezeption . Das Frühstück war ausreichend allerdings das Personal könnte etwas freunlicher sein
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradavel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Localizacao!
Cons: Tudo foi bom!
Location: Proxima a estacao de trem, transporte publicos. Facil acesso,
Hotel bem localizado. Proximo a restaurantes bares e lojas. Hotel agradavel. Quartos amplos, limpos!,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: ubicacion y comodidad
muy buena todas sus instalaciones, en el costo deberia venir el desayuno incluido
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Su

Clean nice near metro and bus station

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Clean nice near metro and bus station Very good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

More fun for fewer euros.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 6 days in very safe and comfortable surroundings. Breakfast buffet staff were outstanding in service and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gb

Siempre me quedo aquí es genial

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Siempre he ido yo sola por trabajo, pero esta vez fui con mi familia y ha sido muy buena la experiencia
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mendoza

No hay que criticar un libro por su portada!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Una estancia muy muy muy agradable, la verdad es un sitio ideal para llegar a descansar, después de un día de caminar muchísimo!! Claro que volvería!!