Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gg

Hotel muy bien situado y muy bien comunicado.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Excelente. Personal muy agradable y la habitación nos gusto mucho y muy cómoda y grande. Y fuimos a pie a muchos sitios y esta muy bien comunicado. Volveré sin duda. Muchas gracias
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel im Norden von Madrid

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Die Verbindung zum Stadtzentrum ist hervorragend. Frühstücksbüffet und der Kaffee waren klasse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant mais il ne faut pas être pressé

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Check-in Check-out Internet connection speed Petit-déjeuner Room service
Hotel bien situé et prix de la chambre correcte. Seulement check-in et check-out trop long ainsi que la connection internet super lente. Le service de restauration en chambre de même que je petit-déjeuner peuvent également être améliorés.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Average hotel. Overpriced, but central location.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Found this hotel online as I was looking for a hotel near Nuestros Ministerios Station in Madrid. This was the closest one that wasn't fully booked. The hotel is just average. It's OK for an overnight stay. I wouldn't stay longer than a night or two at this hotel. The bed was stiff and the pillows uncomfortable; the hotel itself is not very modern. It is, however, in a very central location. It is literally across the street from the bus depot and Chamartin station within a few short steps from the lobby. It is also within walking distance to restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Muy buena calidad precio ,y ubicación .

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Fue corta mi estado , pero muy bien la única observación que las cunas para bebé están muy sucias eso fuel lo único que puedo comentar como como negativo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NÉSTOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jose Pablo from Gijón

Repetiré sin ninguna duda.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ubicación perfecta, en la misma plaza Castilla. La atención del personal exquisita y la habitación perfecta. 100% recomendable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good for business people

Posted May 3, 2015
Very good hotel, rooms are very comfortable, internet working fine. All what is needed for a business person to feel comfortable and work properly in Madrid. Metro is 1 minutes distance so very convenient as well. Did not have breakfast so I can not comment on that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel Javier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Leipzig

Buena relacion calidad / precio / Localizacion

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todo OK