Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションが良いホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: アクセスが良いこと
Cons: 簡易サウナが部屋にあるのですが、作動しなかったです
Location: 旅行雑誌に出ている有名なバルのお店にも近いです ホテルから歩いていけるソル駅近くのスーパーマーケットはお土産を買うのにも便利です
王宮や地下鉄駅も近く、観光のロケーションは最高です。プラド美術館へも、街歩きをしながら20分程度で着きました。 たまたまベランダにソファがあるお部屋で、広さも十分、快適に過ごせました。マドリードは夏でも朝晩涼しいので、ベランダでゆっくりと旅の疲れを癒すことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Right in the centre of town,

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Have to walk to first floor to get the lift, a bit of a pain with a suitcase.
Location: Right in the centre of town
Well located. Very helpful staff. Large room, excellent air conditioning. Breakfast available but do not bother, many cafes nearby. Good transport facilities nearby. Reasonably priced car to airport is available and very reliable. Most tourist sites within walking distance. very reasonably priced. Recent renovations have improved room comfort. I always stay there when in Madrid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マドリーではオススメのホテルです

Posted Jun 12, 2016
最上階のテラス付きの部屋で夜はテラスで一杯。と楽しい時間を過ごしました。地下鉄のオペラからまっすぐ4分位でエルコルテへも同じ位で行けます。 旅の最後の3日を時間の無駄なく過ごせました。ビデの代わりの蛇口は日本人にはウォシュレットの代用に使えます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN , USA

Great location , terrific staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Loved the staff!
This hotel is well located and the staff was so great! They worked very hard to make sure we were happy and they were very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gute Lage! Preis Leistung top!
4 out of 5
by Iris from Winterthur

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 2 Nächte hier. Die Lage ist genial und die Zimmer sind schln und sauber. Das Personal zuvorkommend und freundlich. Direkt vor der Türe ist man in der Fussgängerzone. In. wenigen Minuten ist nan beim Palast oder bei den Tapasbars. Preis- / Leistung ist Top
4 out of 5
by Mervi from Turku

Hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla. Aamupala lisämaksusta, mutta oli hintansa arvoinen. Hotelli sijaitsi kävelykadun varrella ja ympärillä on lukuisia kahviloita ja ravintoloita. Huoneessa pieni parveke kävelykadulle. Lentoasemalle pääsee kätevästi metrolla ihan hotellin lähelle (Puerta del Sol).
5 out of 5
by Gianpiero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANDRE

Ótimo hotel, excelente localização

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem localização excelente, no centro de Madri pode-se ir a pé em vários pontos da cidade! Hotel novo, quarto grande e confortável, com serviço excelente, atendentes prestativos, internet OK! A boa avaliação fica por conta do incidente que enfrentamos nos dias da hospedagem (4 noites). o hotel está passando por uma reforma, no segundo dia, o barulho na nossa porta estava bem alto, reportamos o problema à recepção que prontamente nos ofereceu outro quarto longe do barulho, também recebemos alguns "regalos" e um pedido de desculpa pelo incomodo. Voltaremos com certeza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

modern. friendly staff. GREAT location

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The location can't be beat
Cons: very sterile compared to most of the hotels we stayed at, but this is common in the higher end hotels as apposed to the charming midrange hotels
Location: near to the main Plaza- the Puerta del sol. right on the main pedestrian street. dozens of restaurants in walking distance. very near the Prada
we were greeted with a friendly hello and a glass of orange juice. they had are booking in front of them from the first moment. Shortly after checking in we were presented with a free bottle of sparking wine. the included breakfast the next morning was as close as you can get to a traditional American breakfast. The taxi requested for our trip to the airport was fully handled by the friendly and efficient hotel staff. no complaints at all