Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy to location we needed.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff very helpful with transportation directions.
Took airport shuttle and were given our room early in the morning which was very helpful as we had just had a very long transaltlantic flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

I loved it

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Great value very clean less than 12minutes walking to Santiago bernabeu
1 out of 5
by SHISHIR from New Delhi

Not recommended for fiture

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hardly any service.
2 out of 5
by Tryggve from Turku

Suosittelemme laajempaa siivousremonttia!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hintalaatusuhde jäi kyllä miinuksen puolelle, yleistunnelman takia. Hotellin lähiympäristössä löytyi kuitenkin meille sopivia palveluita, kun hotellissa ei ollut muuta kuin huoneessa oleva minibaari. Vastaanotto palveli ilman suurempaa innostusta, kielitaito OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Bit old...but definitely would stay there again

Posted May 3, 2016
Close to metro stops..direct line to centre of Madrid, 20-30 mins in total to centre. Good restaurants close by. Close to Santiago Bernabéu. Staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by Juan Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maria Begoña

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel necesita un lavado de cara completo. Todo muy antiguo; fue como trasladarme a la época de "Cuéntame".
2 out of 5
by André from Montréal

hotel propre sans cachet, +/- confortable

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 jours à Madrid
3 out of 5
by ANTONIO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mijas Pueblo, Espana

Well Maintained Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2016
The hotel is centrally located and near to metro stops. Access to Madrid attractions is very easy. There are good places to eat for all budgets. The hotel provides good value for all budgets.