Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Staff could be friendlier, location was too loud, bed was very uncomfortable.
I did not have a good experience at this hotel. The location is terrible in my opinion. It's right across the street from an entertainment center that had live music every night. There is also a bus stop right in front and a very busy intersection less than a block away. I literally got no sleep at night. I had to keep the window shut to keep some of the noise out, but then it was hot inside due to no air conditioning. The noise outside was entirely too much for a hotel location. If you must stay here, maybe request a room away from the street? It is convenient to the metro and a taxi stand, but loud noise would prevent me from ever staying here again. The bed was also very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Adequate Hotel for Short Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Close to underground approximately 5 stops from central Madrid.
Cons: Redesign of bathroom to avoid possible serious injury is slip from bath/shower. Would recommend this hotel but not the room we had due to bathroom.
Location: Probably a bit far from central Madrid. Handy to underground and suburban produce/food market.
Stayed for 2 nights only,. Bedroom was alright, large, clean with fridge and wifi. However bathroom was considered dangerous. Extremely small area to contain bath/shower, vanity unit wc and bidet, needing to virtually climb over wc to access bath/shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel very clase to the metro station

Posted Jun 5, 2016
CLean rooms but not much choice in breakfast Not many places to eat around the hotel so be prepared to travel to Sol which is only a few stops away but will cost you 1.5 Euros per journey per person
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Hotel was close to the metro.
This hotels rooms were small and clean. Limited range of food for breakfast. Hotel was close to the Metro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location

Posted May 2, 2015
We turned up an hour early to be told people still in our room. Advised to come back in an hour, which we did, infact hour and a half later still no joy. Reception staff very apologetic and offered us penthouse suite in exchange. Very well appointed. No shower only jacuzzi bath with handset shower. No refreshment facilities , We enjoyed our stay. We were able to leave bags in hotel prior to book in and after check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It is a nice hotel with friendly people. Very well located in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JC from Montreal, QC, Canada

A pleasing experience!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Free Wifi, Nice staff, good location.
Cons: Noise
The price is OK, the location is very good, the staff very charming, helpful, nice people. Free wifi, anytime, which is awesome. The only thing that I didn't like was that I could hear other rooms intimacy. There is a lot of internal noise that is shared across the walls! You guys need to work on that tho...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ from CR

niceee

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Clean hotel small rooms but comfortable but good experience at all close to supermarkets metro and good rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Céntrico, buen precio, cómodo y aceptable

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Como positivo daría la ubicación (lado del Metro), su amabilidad y servicio y la habitación tenía bastante espacio y comodidades. Como negativo se veía un hotel antiguo, aunque limpio, y para ir solo a dormir e irse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄駅が近く、アトーチャ駅も徒歩でいける範囲の手ごろできれいなホテル

Posted May 5, 2016
地下鉄駅が近く、アトーチャ駅も徒歩でいける範囲。値段も1万円以下だが、高級ホテルに負けないきれいなホテル。