Ratings based on 1,376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel in toller zentraler Lage der Stadt!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet.
Cons: Eine Ausschilderung vom Platz Alonso Martinez zum Hotel wäre eine hilfreiche Sache.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in zentraler Lage der Stadt, genauer, Alonso Martinez. In der nähe gibt es viele Bars, Cafés, Restaurants.
Madrid! Eine tolle Stadt mit vielen schönen Park, Plazas, Gebäuden und Plätzen. Auch gibt es viele tolle Bars und Restaurants sowie Einkaufsstraßen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Excellent hôtel

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Confort Personnel accueillant Salle de bain exceptionnelle Bon emplacement
Cons: La moquette dans la chambre
Location: Quartier calme et sécurisé (assez proche de bon nombres de ministères). Il est néanmoins assez proche de quartiers hyper vivants comme Chueca (10 min
Nous avons passé 4 nuits dans cet hôtel. Idealement placé dans un quartier vivant à 20/25 min de la Puerta del Sol à pied et à une quinzaine de minutes de Gran Via. Le personnel est accueillant et l'hôtel dans ujn excellent état. Le quartier est calme et sécurisant mais très vivant. Nous choisirons à nouveau cet hôtel lorsque nous reviendrons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stockholm

Fint hotell med bra läge

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Nära metro. 15-20 minuters promenad till centrum eller ta metro några minuter. Blev uppgraderad till bättre rum tack vare expedia! Bra sängar för att vara spanien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Handy for most things

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location, staff and upkeep/cleanliness were all fantastic
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms.
Location: Near a major underground interchange, handy for several good places to eat (and a Burger King), easy walk to interesting bits of the city.
A nice hotel on a quiet side street. Very close to an underground station so getting around is easy. Also very walkable to many parts of the city. The only minor complaint is that there is plumbing noise between rooms so we knew when the nearby rooms were showering. I'd definitely recommend this place. Just maybe make sure to pack some ear plugs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Noord Brabant

Keurig hotel, aan de rand van Madrid Centrum

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Ligging tov metrostation, vriendelijk personeel
Location: Naar dichtstbijzijnde metrostation slechts 100 meter. In de directe omgeving volop eetgelegenheden en cafés.
Dit keurige hotel ligt aan de rand van het centrum van Madrid, op 100 meter van een metrostation. Te voet naar het oude centrum is te doen. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon, met een praktische indeling. Personeel is behulpzaam en het ontbijtbuffet is heerlijk. Al met al een goed hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from garcia

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Mi experiencia a si muy buena, lo malo que yo queroa con balera y no quedaba 😢 Y tambien queria vistas a la calle 🙈 Pero todo excelente, ademas buena conex con el metro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle, UK

Central, good communication links & unthreatening

Posted Sep 10, 2016
First class hotel with friendly & helpful staff. Slight improvement to quality of breakfast (especially coffee) would make an amazing difference!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ana Maria

He pasado una estancia agradable

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Estancia agradable. El personal muy educado. Relacion calidad precio, correcto.
5 out of 5
by Nick from Denver, CO

GREAT PLACE!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fantastic. Stay here if you are in Madrid. Not much to say besides it is worth the extra money!!