Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Este hotel está muy bien comunicado y nuevo

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Es un hotel bonito y bien comunicado todo el personal del hotel son muy amables cualquier información que solicites desde la habitación te la solucionan rápido tienen muy buenos precios,mi esperiencia en el hotel ILUNION a sido muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

sehr gut ausgestattetes u. verkehrsgünstiges Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: 24-Stunden-Service und Räumlichkeit
Cons: Die Räume sind sehr hellhörig: man hört andere Fernseher laufen und Leute über einen lustigen Film lachen =>Dies muss dringend gedämt werden.
Location: Büroviertel: -Autobahnanschluss in die schneebedeckten Berge (1,5 Stunden Autofahrt), -Busline 53 direkt ins Zentrum Madrid, direkte Flughafen-U-Bahn
Wir hatten einen schönen Neujahrsurlaub in Madrid von 7 Tagen. Die Anreise war sehr spät nachts vom Flughafen. Alles kein Problem, mit der U-Bahn fuhren wir durch ohne umzusteigen. Auch der Hotelempfang war rund um die Uhr besetzt, so dass das Ein- und Ausbuchen zu jeder Abflugszeit reibungslos verlief. Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendbrot hatten wir nicht gebucht. Dazu waren wir zu unternehmungslustig und wollten die Restausants in Madrid und in den schneebedeckten Bergen voll auskosten. Die Autobahn lag hinter einer Häuserfront weiter, so dass wir uns mit dem Auto nicht durch die Innenstadt quälen mussten. In 1,5 Stunden erreichten wir die erste Skihütte mit einem wunderschönen Restaurat und Talaussicht. Ins Madrider Zentrum selbst hatten wir das Auto stehengelassen. Die Buslinie 53 ganz in der Nähe vom Hotel fuhr direkt ins Zentrum und endet auch dort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Hamdullah H.

Gut connected und ruhige lage

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Das hotel liegt in einem ruhigen gegend,Ausstattung des Zimmers könnte mit einen Wasserkocher und ein klein Bügeleisen vervollständigt werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing in a residential friendly area

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The spacious room. Excellent shower. Queen bed and the fact I could smoke in my room. Two bottles of water provided for each night
Cons: No iron available. Sink and flush not brill! No tea and coffee facilities in room
Location: Quaint. The locals are absolutely hospitable though could not speak english embraced us and tried to teach us basic words.
I loved the local area. Residential. Local bars are like cafes - white wine - 2 euros a glass and free tapas. There were 2 smaller bar/cafes that gave you fresh fish free with every drink. The tobacco shop is great but allow for early sat closure and sunday - you can't buy ciggies unless you go to the bar and use the machine! Hotel expensive for breakfast and food so avoid as there are plenty of places to eat locally. The loo did not flush very well and the sink plug keptgetting stuck. However was given the option of a queen bed (DELIGHT!) and a smoking room (DELIGHT2)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, sehr gutes Frühstück, Bushaltestelle in der Nähe, saubere Zimmer, schönes Design.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kyle from Colorado

Inexpensive, but at a cost

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was decent because everything appeared to be new. The shower had only 1 setting: HOT! It was scalding hot, we literally had to hop in and out of the water coming from the shower head and splash ourselves with water because it was so hot. It was irritating that the front desk person didn't give us any info about the wifi when we checked in. We went all the way up to the room to get settled in, and then had to go right back to the front desk to get the wifi password. It was easy to get to the bus that takes you downtown (only 1.50 euros per person). The cab ride was about 30 euros to get to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Poul from Risskov

Dejligt hotel i et lidt afsides område

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Langt fra alting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel !

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: 직원 친절도, 객실상태, 호텔 외부시설
마드리드 시내까지 거리가 다소 멀지만 호텔 밑에서 53번 버슬 타고 한번에 이동할 수 있다. 직원들이 모두 매우 친절하고 객실도 아주 깨끗하고 침대도 숙면을 하기에 너무 좋은 상태를 유지하고 있었다. 날씨가 추워 이용하지 못했지만 수영장과 테라스가 있어 호텔 외부시설도 아주 좋았다. 마드리드에 간다면 꼭 다시 방문할 호텔 !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaus Holm

Pool is super

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very cleen rooms but a bit noisy. Pool area is super, the sun hits poolarea at 15.30. Easy bus to center nr 53.