Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good look, nice breakfast service.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Architecture, Comfort, size of teh room for the rate I got is perfect if you are in a bussines trip
I like how fast they help me when i just arrive. Great attention, thanks to the lady at front desk. Great Breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Design, overall concept
Cons: materials deteriorating in some areas, poor gym, air-conditioning during the warm days, no irons or iron boards available
Nice project, cheap execution, looks like execution run out of money and forced to finish it with low cost materials and craftsmanship. Friendly, helpful staff, need some managerial help to improve their services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bromley Kent

Lovely, comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Illunion Atrium hotel. It's a very clean and modern hotel with adequate facilties and very helpful and friendly staff. It took us a couple of days to find out different locations for restaurants, a shopping mall and supermarkets within walking distance from the hotel. The journey to the centre of Madrid is about 20 to 30 minutes on the bus depending on the traffic. I would recommend this hotel. It wasn't expensive to book either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oviedo

Hotel para repetir!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Escapada a madrid de tres dias y perfecto!!es enorme..habitacion con cama de 2x2!!!..detalle de agua..un gym arriba expectacular..pisci abajo de agradecer..recepcion encantadores..al centro en el bus q para al lado media horita..lo unico q vi caro el desayuno de 9..sera genial pero nada yo al de la esquina x 2.50!!..vuelvo!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and clean hotel with good transport links

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Checking in was quick and we were allowed to check in 3 hours before it was due. Reception staff were excellent and very quick to attend to your needs. Very clean hotel and is exactly as shown on the internet Breakfast was not too great can do with more varieties
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decu

Posted Aug 21, 2016
metro trop loin piscine minuscule donc peu de transat la clim est mise au minimum donc a eviter en ete
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Très bon hôtel Calme Propre Pratique Hôtel très bien situé à proximité du centre de Madrid Et très bien desservis par les transport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes modernes Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Wir haben 3 Nächte in diesem Hotel geschlafen. Es ist sehr modern und sauber. Das Personal ist wirklich sehr bemüht und freundlich. Wir haben einen Tag dort gefrühstückt, für nur 9 Euro gab es ein wirklich sehr schönes Buffet. Das Hotel hat einen außenpool welcher auch alle Erwartungen erfüllt. Einiges Manko ist leider, das der Pool erst um 12 Uhr öffnet und man so nicht schon morgens seine runden ziehen kann. Wir brauchten keine Handtücher mitzunehmen im Zimmer sind ausreichend Handtücher vorhanden und am Pool werden auch welche auf jede liege gelegt, Top. Zum Schluss noch zur Zimmerreinugung. Wir hatten unsere "rote Karte" den ganzen Tag raus gehängt damit das Zimmer NICHT gereinigt wird. Leider wurde diese Karte einfach abgenommen und das Zimmer trotzdem aufgeräumt und hinzu die Seife komplett ausgetauscht. Welch eine Verschwendung. Sonst ist wirklich alles immer ganz sauber gewesen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lad vegas

Godt men lidt lang fra byen

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Kan godt finde på at komme igen Dejligt oplevelse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice clean modern hotel with excellent rooms

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The modern design, cleanliness, daily provision of bottled water, cooler fridge in rooms, wonderful lobby and comfy beds as well as spacious bathroom
Cons: Hotel restaurant meal prices were high, although breakfast was excellent. Cooler in rooms did not work well. Pool could open earlier than 12
Location: Many regular bus stops nearby , many local bars and restaurants nearby which made food/drink access easy as well as supermarkets and shopping malls
Both the twin and double rooms were immaculate. The bathroom was also lovely (just be careful as the water in the shower can get very hot!). The terrace area is beautiful and a perfect place to relax. The hotel is located away from all of the hustle and bustle of the city, but there are buses to take you to the main city centre for a very reasonable price (this was 1.50 euros per person one way). There are always taxis available outside the hotel. The hotel is less than 10km from the airport - 4 people plus luggage should cost no more than 20 euros. The hotel is located amidst many restaurants and bars - all within a short walking distance. There is also a mini-mall nearby. Madrid has many attractions and everything very easily accessible via the buses and metro. The hotel is wheelchair friendly and suitable for children. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and a fabulous experience and would highly recommend this hotel!