Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great location, good hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
A very good value hotel in an ideal location in central Madrid. Very good traditional style service from friendly staff. Buffet breakfast a real treat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable in great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: From here you can easily walk to Gran Via, the Royal Palace, Opera House, and el Rastro.
We stayed in room 117, which is very spacious, with a window facing the inner court. The room is nicely furnished with a desk & chair, 2 chairs and a table, closet, flat screen TV with English language channels. The comfortable bed was queen size, made with 2 beds pushed together. Linens and towels were in good condition, crisp and fluffy, and toiletries are provided. This is a great hotel in terms of comfort, helpful staff,, and location. There is a fridgen/mini-bar as well, and there is a bar downstairs where you can also order food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Excellent location
Room was good size, firm bed, good shower. Our room faced front plaza, some noise at night, had to keep windows closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in sehr günstiger, zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr gut.
Cons: Obwohl wir ein Nichtraucherzimmer mit einem Bett bestehend aus zwei Matratzen für eine Woche bestellt hatten, erfüllte dies erst das 3. Zimmer.
3 Metro-Stationen sind in unmittelbarer Nähe, im übrigen sind die meisten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Altstadt fußläufig erreichbar. Trotzdem ist es im Hotel ruhig. Im Bad fühlt man sich sehr eingeengt, da zwischen Toilette, Bidet und Badewanne so gut wie kein freier Platz existiert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venezia

Fine settimana a Madrid

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Pulizie
Location: Centralissimo
Hotel centrale, facilmente raggiungibile dalla fermata metro Opera. Camera piccola servizi in bune condizioni. Presenza di moquette in camera e nei corridoi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Excellent hotel, clean, location, quiet. Staff, lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfasts, beds
Fast and efficient check in. We had 4 rooms - all different sizes, they were clean with comfortable beds. Lovely choice of breakfast with friendly helpful staff, who will also take orders for freshly cooked hot food. The location is perfect, not far to walk to any of the sights, and close to bars and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Charles, USA

Great place to stayng

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel Intur Palacio was right in the middle of Madrid, close to sightseeing and shopping. Lots of things to do and places to eat. Loved that we could walk to the Gran Via and Plaza del Sol to see the shops, the Royal Palace and much more. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Madrid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stanza terribile senza aria buon bagno. ottima pos

Posted Oct 12, 2016
camera con finestra su cortile interno pessima. bene il bagno. personale disponibile posizione ottima
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: everything was great
Very good location. wonderful room. Slightly confusing breakfast, but overall fantastic