Ratings based on 2,303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very central location and ideal for any visit to Madrid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meget lille værelse!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheden er god.
Cons: Ja! Se ovenfor!
Location: Gåstand til seværdigheder.
Enkeltværelset var meget lille, der var utroligt koldt om natten, sengen var elendig, og der var masser af håndværkere lige udenfor hotellet i gang med at konstruere en ny bygning. Det affødte en vældig larm! Servicen er beskeden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SÃO PAULO, SP, BRASIL

ÓTIMA ESCOLHA

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Gostei de tudo no hotel: conforto, segurança, limpeza, quarto confortável, banheiro confortável, ótimo chuveiro, boas camas e frigobar
Cons: Maior espaço para a academia para exercícios.
Location: Ótima localização para quem gosta de ficar no centro da cidade, mas ao mesmo tempo em uma rua calma. Três estações de metro, CALLAO, GRAN VIA e SOL
Me hospedei no hotel por 10 dias e a experiência foi ótima. Dez noites com conforto, atenção dos funcionários, conforto e tranquilidade. Banheiro e limpeza do quarto impecáveis. Recomendo o hotel, pela sua localização, segurança, conforto e atenção dos funcionários.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, great location

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel has and excellent location, close to many places of interest. The room was nice and clean. Unfortunately our room was too noisy at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel, staff and location!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The location was great. The staff was cordial, experienced and helpful. The hotel was staffed all day and night. Rooms wete clean and comfortable. Great experience!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Ideal for the shops and good tapas bars. An easy and pleasant walk over to the royal palace, and to the museums, park and galleries.
A high standard of comfort in an excellent location. Very clean and pleasant. Wifi was a little slow, and rooms facing the street can be noisy, but overall great value and a lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Muy buena ubicación , habitaciones muy cómodas, puedes caminar fácilmente k tomar taxi
Cons: Todo muy bien. El desayuno no está incluido y es caro pero hay donde ir a desayunar cerca
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

business like hotel near center of town

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We were only there one night. Everything was efficient and well appointed. Very close to Placate de Sol and pedestrian only street yet close to taxis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Excellent 4 star in great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Great location in quiet spot between the Gran Via and Sol.
Everything you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Only thing I can't comment on is the food at the hotel as there are excellent and cheap eating options nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunderland

Perfect location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This hotel is in the perfect location to walk to the tourist attractions. Also cclose to shops, bars and restaurants. The rooms are spacious, WiFi very good and the breakfast was excellent. Can't think of anything else I would need. Have used this hotel twice.