Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Decepción

Posted May 2, 2016
Reservé la habitación Royal Premier, que, de acuerdo con su nombre, pretendía ser "de primera". La.experiencia fue decepcionante (a excepción de los empleados, que fueron correctos). La habitación tenía una única ventana, de 40x60cm, que daba a un patio interior, minúsculo, y repleto de todos los aparatos de aire acondicionado de la manzana. El jacuzzi, a pesar de que tenía uno de sus botones roto, funcionaba. Por la noche, al ruido constante de los motores del aire acondicionado se unió la música.de.la.discoteca, situada justo desbajo de la habitación. No era, para nada, lo que esperaba.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Social Media Coordinator, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo en valorarnos. Le agradecemos su positiva opinión respecto a nuestros empleados. Comentarle que disponemos de diferentes tipologías de habitaciones, y esperamos poder ofrecerle la próxima vez que se aloje con nosotros una habitación más acorde a sus expectativas. Un cordial saludo.
5 out of 5
by Juan Manuel from aguadulce

de madrid por hotel miguel angel al cielo

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
maravillosa
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Social Media, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por dedicar su tiempo a valorar al Hotel Miguel Angel by BlueBay. Le enviamos un cordial saludo y esperamos volver a alojarle de nuevo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, England, UK

Hotel Miguel Angel, handy for the metro

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: staff very approachable and cleaners not pestering you in room
Cons: include use of spa facilities in bookings people make, don't charge people more!
Location: handy for the city, a museum nearby and odd bar but that's it, as mostly residential and company offices there
A bit pricy but very comfortable and friendly staff who are happy to help
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Social Media Coordinator, Hotel Management
Dear guest; Thank you very much for your review. It help us to achieve the best customer service. We can not include the price in our rates, because the spa belongs to another company. Thank you for your positive comment about our staff and location. King regards
4 out of 5
by Timo from Jyväskylä

Regular place in Madrid

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Miguel Angel is my regular place in Madrid. Value for money is good regarding the prices of the rooms. Breakfast is very good, plenty of options. And the metro stop is just in front of the hotel so that makes moving very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Social Media, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for rating our hotel. It help us to continue improving day by day. We hope to accommodate you very soon. King regards.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Budapest

Solid choice in Madrid

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at the Miguel Angel a couple of times now when in Madrid. It's a solid choice, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, free wifi, easy access to the metro and within walking distance of shops and good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Social Media, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review. It help us to achieve the best customer service. We are glad you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. king regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zona centrica

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Estanciaagradableenzonacentric a
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Social Media, Hotel Management
EStimado cliente. Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo a valorarnos. Nos alegramos que haya disfrutado de su estancia. Un cordial saludo y esperamos volver a alojarle pronto.
5 out of 5
by Karin from Alameda

will come again and again

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
this was my 4th stay at this hotel, best deal among 5-star hotels in Madrid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Social Media, Hotel Management
Dear guest; thank you for your review. it help us to achieve the best customer service. We are glad you repeat with us and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria from Stockholm

Vår weekend i Madrid

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ett trevligt hotell med tunnelbanestation precis utanför dörren. Toppen tyckte vi som köpte oss två 10-kort och åkte fram och tillbaka. Varma sköna och rena rum. Vi kommer verkligen att åka tillbaka.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perfectly located

99.9%

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
was absolutely brilliant, high standards throughout the hotel. sadly we were only there for a short stay. it's perfectly located in the city. only fault I could pick was the beds, was suppose to be a double bed, but was 2 single beds together instead. other then that the hotel was perfect. had options that catered to my coeliac diet so all around great hotel. highly recommend it.