Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A VERY SHORT STAY FOR A BUSINESS MEETING

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Good staff, clean room, proximity to/from the airport.
Cons: nothing really
Location: airport
Stayed here with our management team just to take a break with our luggage after arriving and prior having a business meeting in the town. So, I can't say much about it but my first impression was quite pleasant. Good staff, very welcoming and a very quick check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Next to the airport with free shuttle

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Excellent and modern hotel, very convenient if needed to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Enjoyed the modern facilities of this hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Enjoyed the modern facilities of this hotel. The staff were also polite and helpful.
Enjoyed the modern facilities of this hotel. The staff were also polite and helpful. This hotel is close to the Madrid-Barajas Airport, which makes it a little far from the city centre. Therefore, it didn't appear to be "walkable" to attractions and points of interest. However, the shuttle bus service provided to the city centre helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel with good access to the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, simple and nice.
Cons: Dinner time. Non-Spanish people get hungry before 8PM.
Convenient from/to airport . I arrive at the airport in the morning after international overnight flight. They told me that there is already an available room and let me check in as early as at10AM. It was so nice because I was very tired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel. 7 minutes from airport .

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Not to far from downtown Madrid. Bus stop close by. Close in walking distance to shopping mall. In all it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Minutes from Airport
Location: No much to do
Nice facility for a day prior to fly out...........................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, as well as reasonable room/restaurant/mini-bar rates!
My stay was less than one day, but I was comfortable, and thoroughly impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario CANADA

Comfortable airport hotel with amenities

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location: We walked 5 minutes to Don Pedros and ate there our last night in Madrid. Wonderful! There is good bus and metro service to all areas of Madrid.
We relaxed, toured Madrid, and enjoyed this hotel for three nights before our flight home. There is good bus service to the metro giving quick access to all parts of the city at a reasonable price. It was very hot, so the pool was a wonderful asset. The restaurant provided good food options at acceptable prices for an airport hotel anywhere. Our travel group required three different departure days and everyone found the shuttle service flawless. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel near Madrid's airport

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: A modern, clean, and comfortable hotel near the airport. The dinner buffet is excellent.
This is a great place to stay if you're connecting flights in Madrid and need to stay over a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Very clean and nice hotel. Buffet a bit overpriced for Madrid but otherwise a good experience.