Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregpn, USA

Ok for one night stay near airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
On arrival shuttle was hard to spot. Hotel is very dated but clean. Served the purpose of staying near the Barajas Airport for an early morning flight. The airport shuttle is their best asset. The hotel is very dated in all aspects. We thought we were staying in the "main" building but instead we were sent to an adjacent building with NO elevators, having to climb 3 floors with our luggage in tow. The breakfast buffet has many options although all of poor quality. The bed is super hard. All in all, a good option for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

If you have options take take another hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I arrived at this hotel day one from USA, after booking online. The proximity was good to a local event I was attending but was shocked when I arrived. First time ever dropped a half block from entrance--no driveway, lobby looked like last update 1970, bar, dining room & pool area the same. Didn't stay to see rooms! I had enough, I was furious & could not get out fast enough!! Nuevo Boston at much better choice, similar rates MUCH better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

need of a improvement

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
I stayed at bedroom 322 and this bedroom is not too bad, but some things could be better like a better fridge and when it was complaining at reception desk that the fridge wasn't working good, so person only said that a person would be resolving the problem, but unfortunately no one get the to resolve the problem, also I asked to have a double bed from the first day but never was resolved this problem as well, so I slept with my wife in a small bed for 6 days. I give 3 stars for osuna hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and cozy. We have chosen it for location - close enough to Historical Centre and having fast commute (street car) to the beach. Hotel is very clean, modern amenities, great service. Near by few good restaurants, big supermarket (best fruits ever). Missing in room - fridge and electric cattle. Also keep in mind - it is not a tourist area, you better know few words in Spanish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed here last year and came back again this year love the rooms so clean the pool area has improved from last year with more seating and sunbeds and even a poolside bar.free shuttle bus is brilliant I have no faults about this hotel and it's only 8km away from city in a taxi.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Super run down room, dirty carpet, old furniture, non-smoking room smelled like cigarretes (specially conforter and bed). Noisy windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet villa type hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. It's relatively close to the airport as well as the metro on the 5 line, so pretty easy to get to. The rooms were like a small villa type. Nothing fancy, but suited my needs. There's also a good though pricey restaurant attached, which is the best way to find this hotel on the map. H2O restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, Wi

Adequate

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Stayed overnight to catch a flight, ok not luxurious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

A very dated hotel but always clean

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. The room was spacious.
Cons: The carpets, they were stained.
Location: While this hotel is not in the city centre, a short walk and a tube journey takes you to all the major tourist attraction .Bar and restaurants near by
After booking this hotel on secret hotels, and then reading some of the reviews I was a bit worried. Yes it was dated and the carpets could do with being replaced, but the staff were friendly and helpful and our room was cleaned every day with clean towels and sheets. While we did wait a little while for our pick up from the airport, on our return journey we gave ourselves plenty time only to be taken straight away.
3 out of 5
by Staffan

Close to the Madrid fair

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on HotelClub
If you're visiting the fair, this place is ideal. Free shuttle to & from the airport. The bungalow buildings are old and a bit run down, too bad the weather was so cold because the outdoor pool was very inviting. The staff was very friendly and service minded. The rate was a bargain, considering that, it was an OK deal.