Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice and cozy. We have chosen it for location - close enough to Historical Centre and having fast commute (street car) to the beach. Hotel is very clean, modern amenities, great service. Near by few good restaurants, big supermarket (best fruits ever). Missing in room - fridge and electric cattle. Also keep in mind - it is not a tourist area, you better know few words in Spanish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We stayed here last year and came back again this year love the rooms so clean the pool area has improved from last year with more seating and sunbeds and even a poolside bar.free shuttle bus is brilliant I have no faults about this hotel and it's only 8km away from city in a taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albacete

Hotel de aeropuerto

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y piscina
Cons: Cama y decoración
Las instalaciones en general no están mal, pero la cama es muy incómoda, por no hablar de la decoración totalmente desactualizada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No lo considero un Hotel 4 estrellas

Posted Jul 17, 2016
El hotel ésta bien, en general. Pero está bastante lejos de ser un hotel 4 estrellas. La habitación, bungalow, tenía algunas fallas que no debería tener si fuera de la categoría que dice ser. La pileta está muy bien. Durante nuestra estadía nos encontramos con contingentes de adolescentes estadounidenses, bastante molestos. Lo que en momentos limitaba la tranquilidad, sobre todo a la noche que gritaban en el parque central que comparten todos los bungalows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADABLE CERCA DEL AEROPUERTO

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: LA ZONA
Cons: UN POCO LA FACHADA DE LA PARTE DE ATRAS DEL HOTEL
Location: LA ZONA ES COMO UNA ZONA RESIDENCIAL, HAY QUE TRANSPORTARSE EN CAMIONES O CAMINAR UN POCO PARA ENCONTRAR ALGUN RESTAURANTE O COMERCIO PERO NO ES MUCHO
LA ZONA EN DONDE ESTA EL HOTEL ESTA MUY LINDA, EL HOTEL AGRADABLE, MUY LIMPIO, Y MUY BUENA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL, MUY AMABLES TODOS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Super run down room, dirty carpet, old furniture, non-smoking room smelled like cigarretes (specially conforter and bed). Noisy windows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet villa type hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. It's relatively close to the airport as well as the metro on the 5 line, so pretty easy to get to. The rooms were like a small villa type. Nothing fancy, but suited my needs. There's also a good though pricey restaurant attached, which is the best way to find this hotel on the map. H2O restaurant
4 out of 5
by alphuse

Agreable

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Ebookers
Personnel disponible et dévoué. Navette régulière de l'aéroport à l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Valencia

Todo OK

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien
4 out of 5
by Frank from Dalby, Haslev, DK.

It almost feels like home.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at Hotel Osuna quite a few times in connection with work. It almost feels like home. Rooms are cosy, and you get what what you need, no more no less. Most importantly, the mattresses are good and firm - you sleep well. Breakfast is good. Wi-Fi connection is working without any problems. Reception service without fuzz or problems - nice, fast and friendly.