Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

A perfect hotel to enjoy Madrid

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: In the middle of every thing!
Four perfect days in the hotel before to iniciate a long trip to Marruecos and other countries. The staff es very polite an try to please you always. Good breakfast! I will come back many times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

이동하기 너무 편함

Posted May 13, 2015
직원분들도 친절하시고 50미터 안되는거리에 지하철역이 있어서 좋습니다 아침 조식도 시내를 내려다보며 5층에서 먹구요 아무런 불편함이 없었습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personale cortese, hotel a due passi dal centro.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Posizione ottima, vicino al centro. Non abbiamo usufruito della colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

旁邊的轉角口就是Sevilla地鐵站出口,交通&吃喝&商務&旅遊都非常方便。

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: HOTEL的LOBBY和餐廳
Cons: NONE
Location: 附近的觀光景點很多,也有很多美麗的建築。要自己去發掘哦....
Hotel 的服務人員親切,一進來有陣陣的他們HOTEL專屬銷售香水味,清淡舒服&怡神,LOBBY有免費的咖啡/果汁/水可以喝。房間裡面佈置很簡單乾淨,電視機小了點。浴室內洗澡多工功能淋浴很不錯。餐廳在五樓,透明天頂玻璃與可以看到窗外的街景,視覺非常不錯,在此用餐很安靜輕鬆,早餐的餐點也非常豐富不錯,膠囊式NESPRESSO COFFEE有不同口味讓人選擇非常棒 ,食物也很好吃。麵包很好吃外酥內軟,優格也很多口味,也有豆漿哦。總之值得再次入住的好地方。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Tatiana Moya ( Front Desk Manager ) , Hotel Management
Thank you for your good review . Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hans henrik from Hillerød

Godt beliggende.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Fint beliggende hotel, med kort afstand til, såvel Prado Museet, som de kendte pladser "Sol" og "Mayor". Udmærket morgenbuffet og gratis kaffe i foyeren :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noisy le Grand

HÔTEL TRES BIEN PLACE

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement, le confort et la qualité du personnel de cet hôtel. Il est à noter que le petit-déjeuner est très varié.
Nous avons passé 5 jours formidables (du 23 au 27 février 2015) au centre Madrid dans ce formidable hôtel. Situé à 2 minutes de la Puerta Del Sol, nous étions dans une chambre familiale (2 adultes et 1 enfant) très confortable, situé au troisième étage. A proximité de la station du métro Sevilla, cet hôtel est très bien placé pour découvrir les charmants quartiers, lieux insolites, les restaurants et différents musées de Madrid. Nous avons effectués de nombreuses balades à pied notamment dans le Parque de el Retiro et le Madrid Rio (près du stade Vicente Calderon).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

precio

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
me pareció un abuso, me habían cargado en cuenta la reserva el día 12 de Diciembre y luego el día 22 sin previo aviso me cargan 110 euros mas, creo que eso ya no es abuso si no una estafa, ya que mi reserva era por 179, de todos modos, cuando viaje a Madrid ya se que no se puede ir a ese hotel. porque no son serios en los precios.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

desayunos

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
me sentí muy bien, excepto en el desayuno que, estaban descentrados, las mesas sin recoger, no había leche ni zumo, creo que deberían prestar un poco de atención a este tema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

최고의 위치

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
위치도 시내중심이라 좋고 시설도 깔끔했어요
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast great value
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Delightful;